TCA basketball 2015/2016

BigEdMo

• Replies 51
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Y'all lost a lot in basketball. Wonder if TCA has enough size. If I was a college football coach, I wouldn't let Goldsmith play basketball at all.

I think an unfortunate football injury in the playoffs may have made that decision to play bball for him.  Hope he heals quick and gets the scholarship he deserves.  Had the chance to watch him play a couple of times.  He is special!

Y'all lost a lot in basketball. Wonder if TCA has enough size. If I was a college football coach, I wouldn't let Goldsmith play basketball at all.