Jump to content
  • Sky
  • Blueberry
  • Slate
  • Violet
  • Watermelon
  • Strawberry
  • Maroon
  • Orange
  • Gold
  • Emerald
  • Chocolate
  • Charcoal

Welcome to the upgraded message boards!  Please note: if you have been using a username to sign in that is different than the handle (display name) displayed on the boards, you must now sign in with either your handle (display name) or the email address associated with your account.  If you don't know what this means, then it probably doesn't affect you!

Sign in to follow this  

13 AA All District Team

Recommended Posts

Congratulations to the members of the 13 AA All District Team. Lots of Westview Charger representation and Coach Don Coady was named Coach of the Year. Good Job to all the players named to the team!



Post who is on the All District Team.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Post who is on the All District Team.

District 13AA Football

All-District Team 2010



Most Valuable Player: Austin Taylor, CCHS

Best Offensive Player: Tanner Spencer, WHS

Best Defensive Player: Christian Coleman, MHS

Best Offensive Lineman: Santiago Ibarra, CCHS

Best Defensive Lineman: Barkley Legens, WHS

Best Kicker: Landon Prather, WHS

Best Punter: Hayden Alford, DHS

Return Specialist: Nick Taliferro, RHS

Coach of the Year: Don Coady, WHS



All-District Selections by Team



Westview High School (WHS)

Zach Brock

Denzel Cook

Tevin Evans

Travis Martin

Damani Taylor

Garrett Vincent

Jake Vincent

Seth Waterfield


Milan High School (MHS)

Arkel Coleman

Quan Crudup

Zach Denton

Vashawn Graves

Devanta Johnson

Trey Milan

Rodney Nance


Crockett Co. High School (CCHS)

Raul Allen

Nate Lowery

Bruce Smith

Jesse Stroud

Dustin Taylor


Ripley High School (RHS)

Joseph Bursey

Austin Finch

Gannon Houston

Keland McElrath

Eric Scruggs

Anfernee Smith


Covington High School (CHS)

Martavian Adams

Shelton Lyons

Terrance Pierson

Carlos Williams


Obion County Central High School (OCCHS)

Ledevin Fair

Mason McGrew

Trey Phipps


Haywood County High School (HCHS)

Seth Birdsong

Jerry Bradford

Terry Grandberry



Gibson Co. High School (GCHS)

Michael Keel

Lee Whitaker

Clayton Yarbro


Dyersburg High School (DHS)

Jonathan Canada

Trevor Caldwell

D.J. Walters

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Sign in to follow this