Decatur County Riverside Panthers

Decaturville, TN

2006-2007 Girls' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Fri Nov. 17 Hampshire
hall of fame game
W 46-16
 Tue Nov. 21 Big Sandy W 64-20
 Tue Nov. 28 at Hollow Rock-Bruceton L 70-89
 Fri Dec. 1 at Frank Hughes W 65-62
 Tue Dec. 5 at Camden W 62-55
 Mon Dec. 11 at Huntingdon W 62-33
 Tue Dec. 12 Camden L 47-66
 Tue Dec. 19 Hollow Rock-Bruceton L 76-82
 Fri Dec. 22 Huntingdon W 40-21
 Thu Dec. 28 at Huntingdon
Point Guard Classic
W 62-30
 Fri Dec. 29 McKenzie N
Point Guard Classic at Huntingdon
L 48-49
 Tue Jan. 2 Frank Hughes W 56-35
 Fri Jan. 5 Madison Acad Magnet D W 61-47
 Tue Jan. 9 at Jackson Christian L 51-53
 Thu Jan. 11 at Big Sandy W 61-31
 Fri Jan. 12 Adamsville D W 56-52
 Tue Jan. 16 Trinity Christian D L 56-70
 Fri Jan. 19 at Scotts Hill D W 53-45
 Sat Jan. 20 Clarksburg W 71-60
 Tue Jan. 23 at Madison Acad Magnet D W 55-42
 Fri Jan. 26 Jackson Christian D W 63-45
 Tue Jan. 30 at Adamsville D W 60-57
 Sat Feb. 3 at Trinity Christian D L 43-62
 Tue Feb. 6 Scotts Hill D W 54-49
 Fri Feb. 9 at Clarksburg L 66-82
 Thu Feb. 15 Scotts Hill N
D-15A at Jackson Christian
L 51-57
 Mon Feb. 19 Madison Acad Magnet N
D-15A at Jackson Christian
W 52-45
 Fri Feb. 23 Manassas N
R-8A at Manassas
W 65-63
 Mon Feb. 26 Trinity Christian N
R-8A at Jackson Christian
L 36-65
Overall Record: 19-10
District Record: 7-2
District Schedule