Grace Baptist- Chattanooga Golden Eagles

Chattanooga, TN

2012-2013 Girls' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Thu Nov. 15 Hixson
Hall of Fame
L 28-47
 Fri Nov. 16 6:00 PM at Jellico
Hall of Fame
L 50-54
 Mon Nov. 19 at Soddy Daisy L 28-37
 Tue Nov. 27 6:00 PM at Signal Mountain L 44-51
 Fri Nov. 30 Copper Basin D W 43-33
 Tue Dec. 4 Lookout Valley W 51-21
 Fri Dec. 7 6:00 PM at Silverdale Academy D L 18-51
 Tue Dec. 11 Georgia-Cumberland Academy (GA) W 65-23
 Fri Dec. 14 #14 Sale Creek L 32-54
 Sat Dec. 15 East Ridge
Golden Eagles Classic
W 52-33
 Thu Dec. 20 Soddy Daisy L 44-54
 Fri Jan. 4 at Notre Dame L 20-43
 Tue Jan. 8 Chattanooga Christian L 18-33
 Fri Jan. 11 at CSAS D W 54-49
 Tue Jan. 15 at #14 Sale Creek L 35-37
 Fri Jan. 18 Boyd Buchanan D W 40-30
 Tue Jan. 22 6:00 PM Silverdale Academy D L 31-41
 Thu Jan. 24 at Copper Basin D W 46-40
 Fri Feb. 1 Red Bank W 53-19
 Tue Feb. 5 CSAS D L 36-51
 Fri Feb. 8 at Chattanooga Christian L 29-43
 Tue Feb. 12 at Boyd Buchanan D W 57-40
 Fri Feb. 15 3:30 PM CSAS N
D5A Semi at Chattanooga State, Chattanooga, TN
W 53-50
 Sat Feb. 16 6:30 PM at Silverdale Academy
D5A Championship Game
L 36-52
 Fri Feb. 22 7:00 PM #25 Whitwell
R3A
L 29-42
Overall Record: 10-15
District Record: 5-3
District Schedule