Evangelical Christian Eagles

Cordova, TN

2012-2013 Girls' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Sat Nov. 17 at Collierville
HOF
L 29-43
 Mon Nov. 19 6:00 PM #9 St. Benedict L 42-57
 Tue Nov. 20 6:00 PM at #16 Jackson Christian W 50-44
 Tue Nov. 27 at #5 St. Agnes Academy L 30-52
 Fri Nov. 30 at Houston L 43-60
 Sat Dec. 1 #3 Harpeth Hall L 38-65
 Tue Dec. 4 at #21 Lausanne R L 38-41
 Fri Dec. 7 at #12 St. Mary's Episcopal R L 56-65
 Fri Dec. 14 Bartlett W 49-45
 Thu Jan. 3 6:00 PM at #3 Harding Academy R L 44-50
 Sat Jan. 5 6:30 PM at #14 Memphis Catholic R L 36-61
 Tue Jan. 8 6:00 PM #7 Northpoint Christian R L 41-50
 Fri Jan. 11 6:00 PM at Bishop Byrne R W 53-31
 Thu Jan. 17 6:00 PM at #12 St. Mary's Episcopal R W 71-56
 Fri Jan. 18 6:00 PM #21 Lausanne R W 40-34
 Tue Jan. 22 6:00 PM #5 St. George's L 37-49
 Fri Jan. 25 6:00 PM #3 Harding Academy R L 44-57
 Sat Jan. 26 6:00 PM #24 FACS R W 54-30
 Tue Jan. 29 6:30 PM #14 Memphis Catholic R W 55-32
 Fri Feb. 1 6:00 PM at #7 Northpoint Christian R L 34-39
 Tue Feb. 5 6:00 PM Bishop Byrne R W 68-35
 Fri Feb. 8 6:00 PM at #24 FACS R W 64-30
 Tue Feb. 12 6:00 PM #19 Tipton-Rosemark
DII-A West Region
W 66-30
 Thu Feb. 14 6:00 PM at #4 University School of Jackson
DII-A West Region
L 39-53
Overall Record: 10-14
Region Record: 7-7
Region Schedule