Ezell-Harding Eagles

Antioch, TN

2012-2013 Girls' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 13 Coffee County
Hall of Fame
W 43-40
 Thu Nov. 15 #17 Lipscomb Academy
Hall of Fame
L 60-73
 Mon Nov. 19 7:00 PM Hume-Fogg
EHCS Thanksgiving Classic
W 56-41
 Tue Nov. 20 7:00 PM Franklin
EHCS Thanksgiving Classic
W 42-25
 Thu Nov. 29 at Hendersonville L 48-60
 Fri Nov. 30 6:00 PM at #1 Jackson County L 49-55
 Tue Dec. 4 #8 University School of Nashville W 47-46
 Thu Dec. 6 at Nashville Central Christian W 55-19
 Fri Dec. 7 at Hume-Fogg W 55-47
 Tue Dec. 11 at St. Andrew's-Sewanee R W 80-22
 Fri Dec. 14 #9 Davidson Academy W 61-50
 Thu Dec. 20 4:00 PM #15 Beech N
Smoky Mountain Classic at Gatlinburg-Pittman, Gatlinburg, TN
L 48-58
 Fri Dec. 21 1:00 PM Coffee County N
Smoky Mountain Classic at Gatlinburg-Pittman, Gatlinburg, TN
W 32-31
 Sat Dec. 22 7:00 PM Alcovy (GA) N
Smoky Mountain Classic at Gatlinburg-Pittman, Gatlinburg, TN
L 30-70
 Fri Jan. 4 at #17 Mt. Juliet Christian R W 40-23
 Sat Jan. 5 4:30 PM #22 Friendship Christian W 62-53
 Fri Jan. 11 #2 Knoxville Webb R L 55-56
 Sat Jan. 12 #18 The King's Academy R W 65-19
 Wed Jan. 16 5:00 PM #17 Mt. Juliet Christian R W 62-45
 Fri Jan. 18 at #13 DCA R
Coming Home
W 48-45
 Tue Jan. 22 #1 Franklin Road Academy L 47-51
 Fri Jan. 25 St. Andrew's-Sewanee R
Coming Home
W 82-15
 Tue Jan. 29 #13 DCA R
Senior Night
W 55-37
 Fri Feb. 1 5:30 PM at #2 Knoxville Webb R L 45-58
 Sat Feb. 2 1:00 PM at #18 The King's Academy R W 55-17
 Mon Feb. 4 6:00 PM at #22 Friendship Christian W 51-37
 Fri Feb. 8 5:30 PM #13 DCA N
DII-A East/Middle District 1 at Knoxville Webb, Knoxville, TN
W 46-27
 Sat Feb. 9 2:00 PM at #2 Knoxville Webb
DII-A East/Middle District 1 Championship
L 27-58
 Tue Feb. 12 7:00 PM #9 Davidson Academy
DII-A East/Middle Region
W 53-31
 Fri Feb. 15 4:00 PM at #1 Franklin Road Academy
DII-A East/Middle Region
L 47-50
 Sat Feb. 16 3:00 PM #8 University School of Nashville N
DII-A East/Middle Region Consolation at Franklin Road Academy, Nashville, TN
W 55-47
 Fri Feb. 22 7:00 PM at #7 Northpoint Christian
DII-A Sub-State (OT)
L 47-48
Overall Record: 21-11
Region Record: 8-2
Region Schedule