Ezell-Harding Eagles

Antioch, TN

2013-2014 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 12 7:30 PM Hendersonville
Hall of Fame
L 53-82
 Fri Nov. 15 7:30 PM at Centennial
Hall of Fame
L 47-66
 Sun Nov. 17 3:00 PM Huntington Prep (WV) N
Frankfort Shootout at Frankfort High School, Frankfort, KY
L 56-133
 Mon Nov. 18 7:30 PM at #4 Franklin Road Academy L 31-74
 Tue Nov. 19 7:30 PM at #7 Pope John Paul II L 39-75
 Mon Nov. 25 8:30 PM Hume-Fogg
EHCS Thanksgiving Classic
L 67-78
 Tue Dec. 3 7:30 PM at #1 MBA L 29-79
 Tue Dec. 10 7:30 PM Giles County L 40-64
 Fri Dec. 13 5:30 PM at #22 Davidson Academy W 50-46
 Sat Dec. 14 7:30 PM Jackson County W 57-55
 Thu Dec. 19 1:15 PM Holloway
Mid-State Christmas Tournament
W 64-52
 Fri Dec. 20 8:30 PM Warren County
Mid-State Christmas Tournament
L 50-59
 Sat Dec. 21 5:30 PM Summertown
Mid-State Christmas Tournament Consolation
L 49-58
 Fri Jan. 3 7:30 PM at DeSoto Central (MS) L 43-74
 Sat Jan. 4 5:30 PM at #13 Fayette Academy L 44-60
 Thu Jan. 9 7:30 PM #23 Mt. Juliet Christian R W 68-45
 Fri Jan. 10 7:30 PM at #1 Knoxville Webb R L 31-80
 Sat Jan. 11 1:30 PM at #17 The King's Academy R L 53-59
 Mon Jan. 13 7:30 PM at Hume-Fogg L 50-68
 Fri Jan. 17 5:00 PM Aaron Academy L 46-60
 Thu Jan. 23 7:30 PM at Houston County W 67-52
 Fri Jan. 24 7:30 PM #25 Friendship Christian R
Coming Home
W 68-45
 Sat Jan. 25 8:00 PM #18 St. Andrew's-Sewanee R
Senior Night
W 54-53
 Tue Jan. 28 7:30 PM at #5 DCA R L 43-54
 Mon Feb. 3 7:30 PM at #1 Goodpasture L 55-97
 Thu Feb. 6 7:30 PM #23 Mt. Juliet Christian
DII-A East/Middle District 1
W 62-50
 Fri Feb. 7 8:00 PM #1 Knoxville Webb N
DII-A East/Middle District 1 at Donelson Christian Academy, Nashville, TN
L 47-87
 Sat Feb. 8 1:30 PM #17 The King's Academy N
DII-A East/Middle District 1 Consolation at Donelson Christian Academy, Nashville, TN
W 77-56
 Mon Feb. 10 7:00 PM at #4 Franklin Road Academy
DII-A East/Middle Region
L 40-70
Overall Record: 9-20
Region Record: 3-3
Region Schedule