Farragut Admirals

Knoxville, TN

2015-16 Girls' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 17 6:00 PM Alcoa
Hall of Fame
W 68-38
 Thu Nov. 19 6:00 PM at #21 Grace Christian- Knoxville
Hall of Fame
W 45-42
 Mon Nov. 23 6:00 PM #14 Oak Ridge
Admiral Thanksgiving Classic
W 52-39
 Tue Nov. 24 6:00 PM #7 Gatlinburg-Pittman
Admiral Thanksgiving Classic
W 58-47
 Fri Nov. 27 5:00 PM South Doyle
Admiral Thanksgiving Classic
W 41-36
 Tue Dec. 1 6:00 PM #2 Upperman L 51-71
 Thu Dec. 3 6:00 PM at #14 Oak Ridge W 32-31
 Tue Dec. 8 6:00 PM at #25 William Blount D L 67-74
 Fri Dec. 11 6:00 PM #10 Bearden D L 41-44
 Mon Dec. 14 6:00 PM Lenoir City D W 73-57
 Fri Dec. 18 6:00 PM West D W 56-29
 Sat Dec. 19 at Knoxville Catholic W 59-19
 Mon Dec. 28 2:30 PM Franklin N
Winterfest Shootout at Sevier County, Sevierville, TN
W 62-41
 Tue Dec. 29 7:00 PM #14 Northview Academy N
Winterfest Shootout at Sevier County, Sevierville, TN
W 36-24
 Wed Dec. 30 8:30 PM Sevier County N
Winterfest Shootout at Sevier County, Sevierville, TN
W 56-46
 Thu Dec. 31 2:30 PM Ravenwood N
Winterfest Shootout Championship at Sevier County, Sevierville, TN
W 48-32
 Tue Jan. 5 6:00 PM at #2 Upperman L 47-69
 Fri Jan. 8 6:00 PM at Heritage D W 52-47
 Tue Jan. 12 6:00 PM #19 Maryville D L 35-45
 Fri Jan. 15 6:00 PM at Hardin Valley D L 60-67
 Tue Jan. 19 6:00 PM #25 William Blount D W 54-37
 Tue Jan. 26 6:00 PM at Lenoir City D L 46-49
 Fri Jan. 29 6:00 PM at West D W 60-36
 Tue Feb. 2 6:00 PM Heritage D W 50-46
 Fri Feb. 5 6:00 PM Hardin Valley D W 52-48
 Mon Feb. 8 6:00 PM at #19 Maryville D L 35-53
 Thu Feb. 11 Knoxville Catholic W 48-25
 Sat Feb. 13 10:00 AM #10 Bearden D L 51-61
 Mon Feb. 15 6:00 PM West N
D4AAA at West, Knoxville, TN
W 44-41
 Wed Feb. 17 6:00 PM Hardin Valley N
D4AAA at West, Knoxville, TN
L 48-62
Overall Record: 20-10
District Record: 7-7
District Schedule