B.T. Washington Warriors

Memphis, TN

2012-2013 Girls' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Mon Nov. 19 at Hamilton W 60-50
 Thu Nov. 29 at Sheffield W 48-30
 Fri Nov. 30 at G.W. Carver W 62-57
 Tue Dec. 4 Hamilton L 41-69
 Fri Dec. 7 6:00 PM G.W. Carver W 58-48
 Tue Dec. 11 6:00 PM Westwood D W 72-16
 Thu Dec. 13 6:00 PM at KIPP- Memphis D W 74-22
 Fri Dec. 14 6:00 PM at Power Center D W 60-32
 Mon Dec. 17 West St. John (LA) N
Sister Mary Demetria Tournament at St. Mary's Academy, New Orleans, LA
L 57-75
 Tue Dec. 18 Lord Beaconsfield Landry (New Orleans, LA) N
Sister Mary Demetria Tournament at St. Mary's Academy, New Orleans, LA
W 58-12
 Wed Dec. 19 West Jefferson (LA) N
Sister Mary Demetria Tournament at St. Mary's Academy, New Orleans, LA
W 38-36
 Thu Dec. 20 Xavier Prep (New Orleans, LA) N
Sister Mary Demetria Tournament at St. Mary's Academy, New Orleans, LA
W 64-56
 Thu Jan. 3 6:00 PM Soulsville D W 60-35
 Fri Jan. 4 6:00 PM at Memphis School of Excellence D W 2-0
 Tue Jan. 8 6:00 PM Memphis Northside D W 44-13
 Thu Jan. 10 6:00 PM at Soulsville D W 54-37
 Fri Jan. 11 6:00 PM at Memphis Business D L 49-52
 Wed Jan. 16 6:00 PM at Middle College D W 69-19
 Fri Jan. 18 6:00 PM Memphis Business D W 55-41
 Wed Jan. 23 6:00 PM MASE D W 86-25
 Thu Jan. 24 6:00 PM at KIPP- Memphis D W 76-5
 Fri Jan. 25 6:00 PM Memphis School of Excellence D
 Tue Jan. 29 6:00 PM at Memphis Northside D
 Fri Feb. 1 6:00 PM Middle College D W 80-29
 Tue Feb. 5 6:00 PM at City University
 Wed Feb. 6 MAHS W 62-28
 Fri Feb. 8 6:00 PM MAHS W 63-38
 Sat Feb. 9 1:00 PM Soulsville N
MIAA Class A City Championship at FedEx Forum, Memphis, TN
W 46-38
 Wed Feb. 13 6:00 PM Middle College N
D16A at B.T. Washington, Memphis, TN
W 64-19
 Fri Feb. 15 Power Center N
D16A Semi at B.T. Washington, Memphis, TN
W 64-35
 Wed Feb. 20 6:00 PM Memphis Business N
D16A Championship at B.T. Washington, Memphis, TN
W 62-55
 Fri Feb. 22 7:00 PM #21 Scotts Hill
R8A
L 36-49
Overall Record: 25-4
District Record: 12-1
District Schedule