Forrest Rockets

Chapel Hill, TN

2011-2012 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 15 6:00 PM at Franklin
Hall of Fame
L 49-67
 Sat Nov. 19 1:30 AM Hickman County N
Hall of Fame at Houston County, Erin, TN
W 46-41
 Sat Nov. 19 4:30 AM at Houston County
Hall of Fame
W 70-41
 Wed Nov. 23 Lincoln County
Forrest Thanksgiving Classic
L 44-57
 Fri Nov. 25 #8 Livingston Academy
Forrest Thanksgiving Classic
L 41-51
 Sat Nov. 26 Hazel Green (AL)
Forrest Thanksgiving Classic
L 40-68
 Fri Dec. 2 at Moore County D W 64-61
 Tue Dec. 6 6:00 AM at Eagleville D W 67-48
 Fri Dec. 9 6:00 AM Huntland D W 56-44
 Sat Dec. 10 4:00 PM at Cornersville W 53-27
 Mon Dec. 12 6:00 AM Middle Tennessee Christian D L 66-68
 Tue Dec. 13 6:00 AM at Cascade D W 49-48
 Mon Dec. 19 5:15 PM Wayne County N
Wayne County Christmas Classic
W 65-60
 Thu Dec. 22 5:15 PM #21 Collinwood N
Wayne County Christmas Classic at Wayne County, Waynesboro, TN
L 46-53
 Thu Dec. 29 6:00 AM Columbia Academy N
Eagleville Christmas Classic at Eagleville, Eagleville, TN
W 66-52
 Fri Dec. 30 6:00 AM Summit N
Eagleville Christmas Classic at Eagleville, Eagleville, TN
W 40-35
 Fri Jan. 6 Fayetteville D W 74-60
 Sat Jan. 7 #25 Summertown W 61-57
 Tue Jan. 10 6:00 AM at #23 Community D W 76-70
 Tue Jan. 17 6:00 AM Eagleville D W 68-57
 Fri Jan. 20 6:00 AM at Huntland D W 58-55
 Sat Jan. 21 Moore County D
postponed
W 51-32
 Tue Jan. 24 6:00 AM at Middle Tennessee Christian D W 63-61
 Fri Jan. 27 6:00 AM Cascade D W 60-49
 Sat Jan. 28 at #25 Summertown L 51-52
 Tue Jan. 31 at Fayetteville D W 69-56
 Fri Feb. 3 6:00 AM #23 Community D W 56-44
 Tue Feb. 7 6:00 AM Cornersville W 55-48
 Sat Feb. 11 4:00 PM Fayetteville N
D9A 4PM at Middle Tennessee Christian, Murfreesboro, TN
W 67-27
 Tue Feb. 14 6:00 PM Cascade N
D9A Semi 6PM at Middle Tennessee Christian, Murfreesboro, TN
W 42-39
 Fri Feb. 17 7:30 PM at Middle Tennessee Christian
D9A Championship
L 42-49
 Sat Feb. 25 7:00 AM Jo Byrns
R5A
W 72-51
 Tue Feb. 28 6:00 PM #4 McEwen N
R5A Semi at East Robertson, Cross Plains, TN
L 51-57
Overall Record: 24-9
District Record: 13-1
District Schedule