Frank Hughes Lions

Clifton, TN

2010-2011 Girls' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Fri Nov. 19 6:00 PM at Culleoka
Hall of Fame Game
W 62-37
 Mon Nov. 22 Waterloo (AL) L 51-62
 Mon Nov. 29 at Mt. Pleasant L 50-57
 Tue Nov. 30 6:00 PM Decatur County Riverside L 27-59
 Fri Dec. 3 at Hampshire L 51-60
 Mon Dec. 6 #3 Scotts Hill L 16-56
 Tue Dec. 7 at #1 Wayne County D L 22-42
 Fri Dec. 10 #6 Loretto D L 23-47
 Mon Dec. 13 Hollow Rock-Bruceton
POSTPONED
 Fri Dec. 17 at #3 Scotts Hill L 35-60
 Tue Jan. 4 Hampshire W 48-30
 Fri Jan. 7 6:30 PM at Decatur County Riverside L 21-67
 Mon Jan. 10 at Waterloo (AL)
 Fri Jan. 14 at Collinwood D L 29-61
 Tue Jan. 18 Perry County D L 21-70
 Fri Jan. 21 #1 Wayne County D L 29-61
 Tue Jan. 25 at #6 Loretto D L 21-61
 Thu Jan. 27 Big Sandy L 28-47
 Fri Jan. 28 at Summertown D L 25-58
 Tue Feb. 1 Collinwood D L 25-49
 Thu Feb. 3 at Big Sandy L 28-50
 Fri Feb. 4 at Perry County D L 26-44
 Mon Feb. 7 at Hollow Rock-Bruceton
 Tue Feb. 8 Summertown D L 37-61
 Fri Feb. 11 Mt. Pleasant L 36-45
 Mon Feb. 14 Collinwood N
D12A 7:30 at Perry County, Linden, TN
L 19-58
Overall Record: 2-21
District Record: 0-10
District Schedule