Franklin Rebels

Franklin, TN

2014-15 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Thu Nov. 13 7:30 PM at Stewarts Creek
Hall of Fame
W 56-47
 Sat Nov. 15 5:30 PM #21 Lawrence County
Hall of Fame
W 53-47
 Tue Nov. 18 7:30 PM #14 Cheatham County L 60-71
 Thu Nov. 20 7:30 PM at Siegel L 46-51
 Fri Nov. 21 7:30 PM at Riverdale L 38-60
 Mon Nov. 24 7:30 PM #19 Columbia
Franklin Thanksgiving Classic
W 64-45
 Tue Nov. 25 7:30 PM Page
Franklin Thanksgiving Classic
W 69-52
 Tue Dec. 2 7:30 PM Riverdale W 54-48
 Fri Dec. 5 7:30 PM at Dickson County D W 70-43
 Fri Dec. 12 7:30 PM #7 Brentwood D L 47-66
 Sat Dec. 13 7:30 PM at Beech L 47-64
 Fri Dec. 19 7:30 PM at Centennial D W 50-43
 Sat Dec. 20 5:00 PM #6 Blackman N
Columbia Lions Classic at Columbia, Columbia, TN
L 47-63
 Sat Dec. 27 3:40 PM #21 Marshall County N
Overton Christmas Tournament at John Overton, Nashville, TN
L 48-67
 Tue Jan. 6 7:30 PM at Ravenwood D L 53-61
 Fri Jan. 9 7:30 PM at Summit D W 71-62
 Tue Jan. 13 7:30 PM Independence D W 64-55
 Fri Jan. 16 7:30 PM at #7 Brentwood D W 60-47
 Tue Jan. 20 7:30 PM Dickson County D L 43-55
 Fri Jan. 23 7:30 PM Centennial D W 66-65
 Sat Jan. 24 5:30 PM #14 Hillsboro L 45-50
 Tue Jan. 27 7:30 PM at Sycamore W 56-36
 Fri Jan. 30 7:30 PM Summit D L 70-74
 Tue Feb. 3 7:30 PM Ravenwood D W 71-66
 Fri Feb. 6 7:30 PM at Independence D L 32-47
 Wed Feb. 11 Dickson County
D11AAA
W 49-32
 Fri Feb. 13 8:30 PM Independence N
D11AAA Semi at Ravenwood, Brentwood, TN
W 52-49
 Sat Feb. 14 7:30 PM #7 Brentwood N
D11AAA Championship at Ravenwood, Brentwood, TN
L 45-61
 Tue Feb. 24 5:00 PM Glencliff
R6AAA
W 67-56
 Thu Feb. 26 4:00 PM #14 Hillsboro
R6AAA Semi (OT)
L 55-62
Overall Record: 16-14
District Record: 7-5
District Schedule