Fulton Falcons

Knoxville, TN

2015 Football

Date   Opponent   Result
 Sat Aug. 22 8:00 PM at #6 Morristown West W 12-9
 Sat Aug. 29 8:00 PM at #1 Maryville
Pilot Battle of Champions
L 18-49
 Fri Sep. 4 7:30 PM Anderson County R W 58-14
 Fri Sep. 11 7:30 PM at #7 Austin-East W 74-21
 Fri Sep. 18 7:00 PM at #3 Knoxville Catholic R W 34-23
 Fri Sep. 25 7:30 PM at Gibbs W 46-0
 Fri Oct. 2 7:30 PM Carter R W 71-14
 Fri Oct. 16 7:30 PM Union County R W 73-0
 Fri Oct. 23 7:30 PM at #13 West W 27-13
 Fri Oct. 30 7:30 PM #10 Knox Central R W 21-14
 Fri Nov. 6 7:00 PM #24 Cherokee
4A Playoffs Round One
W 56-0
 Fri Nov. 13 7:00 PM #3 Knoxville Catholic
4A Second Round
L 25-28
Overall Record: 10-2
Region Record: 5-0
Region Schedule