Beech Buccaneers

Hendersonville, TN

2012-2013 Girls' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 13 6:00 PM Clarksville
Hall of Fame
W 43-13
 Sat Nov. 17 5:00 PM #7 Blackman
Hall of Fame
L 39-58
 Tue Nov. 20 #20 Brentwood L 39-48
 Sat Dec. 1 Sycamore W 61-44
 Tue Dec. 4 6:00 PM Waverly W 55-24
 Fri Dec. 7 at Station Camp D W 50-35
 Sat Dec. 8 at White House W 58-26
 Tue Dec. 11 6:30 PM at Wilson Central D L 36-41
 Fri Dec. 14 at Gallatin D W 51-27
 Tue Dec. 18 White House W 71-35
 Thu Dec. 20 4:00 PM #6 Ezell-Harding N
Smoky Mountain Classic at Gatlinburg-Pittman, Gatlinburg, TN
W 58-48
 Fri Dec. 21 7:00 PM at #13 Gatlinburg-Pittman
Smoky Mountain Classic
W 57-45
 Sat Dec. 22 7:00 PM #4 Livingston Academy N
Smoky Mountain Classic Championship at Gatlinburg-Pittman, Gatlinburg, TN
W 55-54
 Thu Dec. 27 5:30 PM #24 Independence
Beech Holiday Classic
L 53-57
 Fri Dec. 28 11:30 AM #4 Brentwood Academy N
Beech Holiday Classic at Beech, Hendersonville, TN
W 37-29
 Sat Dec. 29 1:00 PM Hunters Lane N
Beech Holiday Classic at Beech, Hendersonville, TN
W 55-43
 Fri Jan. 4 #19 Mt. Juliet D W 53-41
 Tue Jan. 8 6:30 PM Portland D W 62-38
 Fri Jan. 11 6:30 PM Lebanon D L 43-46
 Fri Jan. 18 Station Camp D W 40-39
 Tue Jan. 22 6:30 PM Wilson Central D W 48-34
 Fri Jan. 25 Gallatin D W 52-29
 Mon Jan. 28 at Hendersonville D L 38-40
 Tue Jan. 29 at #19 Mt. Juliet D L 32-40
 Fri Feb. 1 6:30 PM at Portland D W 58-31
 Tue Feb. 5 6:30 PM at Lebanon D
Overtime
W 50-47
 Fri Feb. 8 Hendersonville D W 49-42
 Thu Feb. 14 Gallatin
D9AAA
W 55-42
 Sat Feb. 16 7:00 PM Lebanon N
D9AAA Semi at Station Camp, Gallatin, TN
W 64-61
 Mon Feb. 18 7:30 PM #19 Mt. Juliet N
D9AAA Championship at Station Camp, Gallatin, TN
L 28-43
 Fri Feb. 22 7:00 PM #21 Rossview
R5AAA
W 36-33
 Mon Feb. 25 6:00 PM #18 Dickson County N
R5AAA Semi at Beech, Hendersonville, TN
W 60-56
 Wed Feb. 27 7:00 PM #19 Mt. Juliet N
R5AAA Championship at Beech, Hendersonville, TN
W 42-34
 Sat Mar. 2 7:00 PM #13 Antioch
Class AAA Sectional
L 50-55
Overall Record: 25-9
District Record: 10-4
District Schedule