TENNESSEE
Baseball
Happy Valley Warriors

Elizabethton, TN
 2014 Schedule Schedule Analysis · Corrections?
 Date   Opponent   Result  
 Mon Mar. 10 4:30 PM Johnson County D W 10-0
 Tue Mar. 11 6:30 PM at Sullivan East D L 1-11
 Thu Mar. 13 3:30 PM Providence Academy L 6-12
 Sat Mar. 15 1:00 PM at Unaka W 8-4
 Mon Mar. 17 5:00 PM Sullivan North D W 5-0
 Tue Mar. 18 6:45 PM at Elizabethton D L 1-3
 Wed Mar. 19 6:00 PM Sullivan Central W 15-3
 Thu Mar. 20 5:30 PM at Cocke County W 5-1
 Mon Mar. 24 4:30 PM #17 Sullivan South D L 1-14
 Thu Mar. 27 2:00 PM at West Greene W 10-5
 Fri Mar. 28 3:30 PM at Providence Academy W 4-3
 Tue Apr. 1 4:30 PM at Johnson County D L 4-5
 Wed Apr. 2 5:00 PM at Volunteer W 8-3
 Thu Apr. 3 6:00 PM Unaka W 7-6
 Fri Apr. 4 3:00 PM at University School
Game 1
L 0-2
 Tue Apr. 8 5:00 PM at Sullivan North D W 8-5
 Thu Apr. 10 6:00 PM at Sullivan Central
HVHS/EHS Tournament
L 3-4
 Fri Apr. 11 7:00 PM Unaka
HVHS/EHS Tournament
W 8-7
 Sat Apr. 12 9:00 AM Chuckey-Doak
HVHS/EHS Tournament
L 5-6
 Sat Apr. 12 2:15 PM Cherokee
HVHS/EHS Tournament
L 2-13
 Mon Apr. 14 4:30 PM Elizabethton D W 9-8
 Wed Apr. 16 5:00 PM at #17 Sullivan South D L 1-5
 Sat Apr. 19 1:00 PM Sullivan East D L 1-9
 Mon Apr. 21 5:00 PM #4 Unicoi County D L 2-11
 Wed Apr. 23 5:00 PM at #4 Unicoi County D L 0-10
 Thu Apr. 24 5:30 PM Cocke County L 5-9
 Sat Apr. 26 1:00 PM at Sullivan Central L 1-6
 Mon Apr. 28 4:30 PM Cloudland W 11-0
 Fri May. 2 5:00 PM at Sullivan East
District 1-AA Tournament
L 1-9
 Sat May. 3 1:00 PM Sullivan North
District 1-AA Tournament
W 8-7
 Sun May. 4 1:00 PM at Johnson County
District 1-AA Tournament
L 1-4
Overall Record: 14-17  
District Record: 4-8  
District Schedule
  

Printable Version

« 2013 Season | Happy Valley Baseball

Copyright © 1998-2014 CoachT.com High School Sports
Partner of USA TODAY Sports Digital Properties