Hardin County Tigers

Savannah, TN

2012-2013 Girls' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 13 at Perry County
Hall of Fame
W 50-43
 Thu Nov. 15 #16 Jackson Christian W 51-47
 Tue Nov. 20 6:00 PM at Adamsville L 51-52
 Tue Nov. 27 6:00 PM at #20 McNairy Central L 51-59
 Fri Nov. 30 6:00 PM Brighton D W 41-24
 Tue Dec. 4 6:00 PM at #21 Scotts Hill W 59-47
 Fri Dec. 7 6:00 PM Dyer County D L 48-52
 Tue Dec. 11 at Wayne County W 44-32
 Fri Dec. 14 at Jackson North Side D W 51-46
 Tue Dec. 18 6:00 PM at Chester County L 30-49
 Thu Dec. 20 6:00 PM #20 McNairy Central W 48-40
 Thu Dec. 27 8:00 PM Corinth (MS) N
Alcorn Central Holiday Tournament at Alcorn Central High School, Glen, MS
W 58-50
 Fri Dec. 28 2:00 PM Falkner (MS) N
Alcorn Central Holiday Tournament at Alcorn Central High School, Glen, MS
W 65-48
 Sat Dec. 29 Kossuth (MS) N
Alcorn Central Holiday Tournament at Alcorn Central High School, Glen, MS
W 41-31
 Fri Jan. 4 6:00 PM #10 Munford D L 33-37
 Sat Jan. 5 6:00 PM Adamsville W 66-54
 Fri Jan. 11 6:00 PM at Brighton D W 41-31
 Thu Jan. 17 6:00 PM Alcorn Central (MS) W 53-40
 Fri Jan. 25 6:00 PM at Dyer County D L 57-66
 Mon Jan. 28 1:00 PM Carroll Academy
 Fri Feb. 1 1:00 PM Jackson North Side D W 68-7
 Sat Feb. 2 6:00 PM Chester County L 29-30
 Tue Feb. 5 Wayne County W 52-43
 Fri Feb. 8 6:00 PM at #10 Munford D L 41-63
 Fri Feb. 15 7:30 PM Dyer County N
D13AAA at Munford, Munford, TN
L 53-59
 Mon Feb. 18 6:00 PM Jackson North Side N
D13AAA 3rd Place at Munford, Munford, TN
W 60-59
 Fri Feb. 22 6:00 PM at Arlington
R7AAA
W 60-46
 Mon Feb. 25 6:00 PM #10 Munford N
R7AAA Semi at Brighton, Brighton, TN
L 26-44
Overall Record: 17-10
District Record: 4-4
District Schedule