Harding Academy Lions

Memphis, TN

2012-2013 Girls' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Thu Nov. 15 at Germantown
Hall of Fame
L 60-67
 Thu Nov. 29 Memphis FCA L 47-48
 Mon Dec. 3 #12 St. Mary's Episcopal R W 63-35
 Tue Dec. 4 6:00 PM #5 St. Agnes Academy W 58-29
 Fri Dec. 7 6:00 PM at #7 Northpoint Christian R W 53-32
 Mon Dec. 10 6:00 PM #9 St. Benedict W 73-72
 Fri Dec. 14 6:00 PM #5 St. George's W 72-31
 Thu Dec. 20 6:00 PM MHEA
More Than Basketball Classic
L 49-61
 Fri Dec. 21 6:00 PM Bartlett
More Than Basketball Classic
W 56-32
 Sat Dec. 22 6:00 PM Germantown
More Than Basketball Classic @ Harding Academy
W 69-55
 Thu Dec. 27 7:00 PM at Hickman County
Above The Rim Tournament
W 57-46
 Fri Dec. 28 7:00 PM #1 Ensworth N
Above the Rim at Hickman County, Centerville, TN
L 31-64
 Sat Dec. 29 4:00 PM #7 CPA N
Above the Rim Tournament Consolation at Hickman County, Centerville, TN
W 65-60
 Thu Jan. 3 6:00 PM #15 Evangelical Christian R W 50-44
 Sat Jan. 5 6:00 PM at Bishop Byrne R W 73-8
 Tue Jan. 8 6:00 PM #21 Lausanne R W 66-32
 Fri Jan. 11 6:00 PM #24 FACS R W 82-27
 Fri Jan. 18 6:00 PM at #12 St. Mary's Episcopal R W 70-42
 Sat Jan. 19 6:00 PM #2 Briarcrest Christian L 51-66
 Tue Jan. 22 6:00 PM at #7 Northpoint Christian R W 60-53
 Thu Jan. 24 6:30 PM at #14 Memphis Catholic R W 57-38
 Fri Jan. 25 6:00 PM at #15 Evangelical Christian R W 57-44
 Tue Jan. 29 6:00 PM Bishop Byrne R W 82-9
 Fri Feb. 1 6:00 PM at #21 Lausanne R W 51-30
 Tue Feb. 5 6:00 PM at #24 FACS R W 70-21
 Fri Feb. 8 6:00 PM #14 Memphis Catholic R W 54-44
 Thu Feb. 14 5:30 PM #11 Fayette Academy
DII-A West Region Time Changed
W 56-32
 Sat Feb. 16 4:00 PM #5 St. George's N
DII-A West Region at Lausanne Collegiate School, Memphis, TN
W 70-38
 Mon Feb. 18 7:30 PM #7 Northpoint Christian N
DII-A West Region Championship at Lausanne Collegiate School, Memphis, TN
W 42-22
 Fri Feb. 22 #8 University School of Nashville
DII-A Sub-State
L 49-62
Overall Record: 24-6
Region Record: 14-0
Region Schedule