Heritage Mountaineers

Maryville, TN

2015-16 Girls' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 17 6:00 PM Sequoyah
Hall of Fame
W 66-55
 Thu Nov. 19 6:00 PM Knoxville Catholic
Hall of Fame
W 60-31
 Sat Nov. 21 Pigeon Forge
Hall of Fame
W 52-37
 Mon Nov. 23 Seymour W 57-40
 Fri Nov. 27 5:30 PM Walker Valley
Heritage Thanksgiving Classic
W 45-40
 Sat Nov. 28 10:00 AM Oakdale
Heritage Thanksgiving Classic
W 76-46
 Sat Dec. 5 1:30 PM at Morristown East W 61-38
 Tue Dec. 8 6:00 PM at Hardin Valley D L 42-47
 Fri Dec. 11 6:00 PM #19 Maryville D L 35-60
 Tue Dec. 15 6:00 PM #10 Bearden D L 44-47
 Fri Dec. 18 6:00 PM at #25 William Blount D L 60-69
 Sat Dec. 19 6:00 PM Raceland (KY)
Heritage Christmas Tournament
W 59-34
 Mon Dec. 21 6:00 PM #22 Happy Valley N
Heritage Christmas Tournament at Heritage, Maryville, TN
W 53-50
 Tue Dec. 22 6:00 PM St. Joseph Central (WV)
Heritage Christmas Tournament
L 37-39
 Mon Dec. 28 11:30 AM Franklin County N
Winterfest Shootout at Sevier County, Sevierville, TN
W 69-45
 Tue Dec. 29 CAK N
Winterfest Shootout at Sevier County, Sevierville, TN
L 48-54
 Wed Dec. 30 4:00 PM #13 Grainger N
Winterfest Shootout at Sevier County, Sevierville, TN
L 50-59
 Thu Dec. 31 #24 Creek Wood N
Winterfest Shootout at Sevier County, Sevierville, TN
W 48-45
 Fri Jan. 8 6:00 PM Farragut D L 47-52
 Tue Jan. 12 at West D W 41-31
 Fri Jan. 15 6:00 PM Lenoir City D L 56-65
 Sat Jan. 16 at Seymour W 43-34
 Tue Jan. 19 Hardin Valley D L 43-55
 Fri Jan. 22 5:00 PM at #19 Maryville D L 47-62
 Tue Jan. 26 at #10 Bearden D L 29-47
 Fri Jan. 29 6:00 PM #25 William Blount D L 26-57
 Tue Feb. 2 6:00 PM at Farragut D L 46-50
 Fri Feb. 5 6:00 PM at Lenoir City D W 49-45
 Wed Feb. 10 6:00 PM West D W 68-54
 Sat Feb. 13 6:30 PM Morristown East L 47-53
 Mon Feb. 15 7:30 PM Lenoir City N
D4AAA at West, Knoxville, TN
W 56-52
 Wed Feb. 17 7:30 PM #19 Maryville N
D4AAA at West, Knoxville, TN
W 39-34
 Fri Feb. 19 6:00 PM #25 William Blount N
D4AAA at West, Knoxville, TN
L 47-61
 Mon Feb. 22 6:00 PM Hardin Valley N
D4AAA Consolation at West, Knoxville, TN
L 42-52
 Fri Feb. 26 7:00 PM at #14 Oak Ridge
R2AAA
L 32-58
Overall Record: 17-18
District Record: 3-11
District Schedule