Union County Patriots

Maynardville, TN

2010-2011 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Thu Nov. 18 at Sweetwater
Hall of Fame Game
W 65-55
 Sat Nov. 20 Knoxville Ambassadors
Hall of Fame Game
W 80-55
 Mon Nov. 22 Jefferson County N
Grizzly Thanksgiving Classic at Grainger, Rutledge, TN
L 78-86
 Fri Nov. 26 #14 Cosby N
Grizzly Thanksgiving Classic at Grainger, Rutledge, TN
L 46-53
 Sat Nov. 27 Knoxville Ambassadors N
Grizzly Thanksgiving Classic at Grainger, Rutledge, TN
W 76-52
 Tue Nov. 30 Claiborne W 47-42
 Fri Dec. 3 6:00 PM at #25 Gatlinburg-Pittman D L 54-57
 Sat Dec. 4 at Grainger W 81-50
 Tue Dec. 7 8:00 AM Washburn W 67-28
 Fri Dec. 10 at Hancock County W 63-54
 Fri Dec. 17 at Gibbs D W 80-60
 Wed Dec. 29 #25 The King's Academy
Union Discount Pharmacy Classic
W 69-24
 Thu Dec. 30 8:30 AM Oneida
Union Discount Pharmacy Classic
W 47-42
 Fri Dec. 31 Cumberland Gap N
Union Discount Pharmacy Classic
W 83-64
 Tue Jan. 4 8:00 AM at Washburn W 70-37
 Fri Jan. 7 8:00 AM at Carter D L 41-68
 Fri Jan. 14 8:00 PM #25 Gatlinburg-Pittman D L 48-61
 Tue Jan. 18 #9 Fulton D L 48-67
 Fri Jan. 21 at Austin-East D L 40-66
 Sat Jan. 22 at Claiborne W 53-49
 Tue Jan. 25 at Pigeon Forge D L 50-53
 Fri Jan. 28 Hancock County W 58-39
 Tue Feb. 1 8:00 AM Carter D L 59-68
 Fri Feb. 4 Pigeon Forge D L 56-57
 Tue Feb. 8 Austin-East D L 52-71
 Thu Feb. 10 at #9 Fulton D L 51-76
 Fri Feb. 11 Gibbs D L 54-61
 Sat Feb. 12 Grainger W 72-35
 Tue Feb. 15 7:30 PM at Gibbs
D3AA
W 60-49
 Fri Feb. 18 5:30 PM #25 Gatlinburg-Pittman N
D3AA
L 38-61
Overall Record: 16-14
District Record: 1-11
District Schedule