Marion County Warriors

Jasper, TN

2012-2013 Girls' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Thu Nov. 15 at #10 Baylor
Hall of Fame
L 28-41
 Fri Nov. 16 at #12 Cannon County
Hall of Fame
L 25-79
 Mon Nov. 26 Hardy Memorial D W 66-62
 Tue Nov. 27 6:00 AM Sequatchie County L 32-65
 Fri Nov. 30 Bledsoe County L 35-80
 Fri Dec. 7 6:00 PM at Sequatchie County L 37-63
 Tue Dec. 11 at #14 Sale Creek D L 48-70
 Fri Dec. 14 at South Pittsburg L 43-69
 Thu Dec. 27 12:30 PM #4 Moore County N
South Pittsburg Christmas Tournament at South Pittsburg, South Pittsburg, TN
L 43-63
 Sat Dec. 29 12:00 PM East Ridge N
South Pittsburg Christmas Tournament 7th place at South Pittsburg, South Pittsburg, TN
L 38-41
 Thu Jan. 3 at Chattanooga Christian L 22-51
 Fri Jan. 4 at Hardy Memorial D L 40-59
 Tue Jan. 8 at Van Buren County D L 30-68
 Fri Jan. 11 at South Pittsburg D L 49-63
 Fri Jan. 18 6:00 PM #25 Whitwell D L 51-82
 Mon Jan. 21 Lookout Valley D W 43-42
 Tue Jan. 22 6:00 PM #14 Sale Creek D L 44-56
 Sat Jan. 26 Grundy County L 32-63
 Tue Jan. 29 Van Buren County L 49-59
 Fri Feb. 1 6:00 PM at #25 Whitwell D L 33-66
 Mon Feb. 4 6:00 PM at Grundy County L 42-62
 Tue Feb. 5 Chattanooga Christian L 41-57
 Thu Feb. 7 6:00 PM at Bledsoe County L 18-74
 Mon Feb. 11 at Lookout Valley D W 52-34
 Wed Feb. 13 6:00 PM Lookout Valley
D6A
W 43-38
 Fri Feb. 15 4:00 PM #25 Whitwell N
D6A at Sale Creek, Sale Creek, TN
L 42-56
Overall Record: 4-22
District Record: 3-7
District Schedule