McGavock Raiders

Nashville, TN

2011-2012 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Fri Nov. 25 Whites Creek N
Leroy Wright Invitational at Cane Ridge, Nashville, TN
W 70-63
 Sat Nov. 26 #23 Mt. Juliet N
Leroy Wright Invitational at Cane Ridge, Nashville, TN
L 41-56
 Tue Nov. 29 at Siegel W 57-56
 Fri Dec. 2 Cane Ridge D W 73-44
 Tue Dec. 6 Hillwood D L 64-68
 Fri Dec. 9 at Hillsboro L 57-64
 Sat Dec. 10 Pearl Cohn L 50-60
 Wed Dec. 21 Hume-Fogg N
East Lit Christmas Classic at East Literature Magnet School, Nashville, TN
W 83-71
 Thu Dec. 22 Marshall County N
East Lit Christmas Classic at East Literature Magnet School, Nashville, TN
W 61-50
 Wed Dec. 28 1:00 PM #12 East Nashville N
Beech Holiday Classic at Beech, Hendersonville, TN
L 61-64
 Thu Dec. 29 1:00 PM Hardin Valley N
Beech Holiday Classic at Beech, Hendersonville, TN
W 77-66
 Fri Dec. 30 2:30 PM #13 Beech N
Beech Holiday Classic at Beech, Hendersonville, TN
L 39-73
 Tue Jan. 3 at John Overton D L 50-64
 Fri Jan. 6 at Antioch D L 44-50
 Tue Jan. 10 Glencliff D W 66-25
 Fri Jan. 13 #11 Hunters Lane D L 42-60
 Sat Jan. 14 2:00 AM at Oakland W 55-49
 Fri Jan. 20 at Hillwood D W 58-43
 Tue Jan. 24 at Cane Ridge D W 44-36
 Fri Jan. 27 John Overton D W 64-57
 Tue Jan. 31 Franklin W 52-49
 Fri Feb. 3 at Glencliff D W 53-31
 Tue Feb. 7 Antioch D W 68-66
 Fri Feb. 10 at #11 Hunters Lane D L 51-58
 Fri Feb. 17 8:30 PM Hillwood N
D12AAA at Antioch, Antioch, TN
W 63-54
 Sat Feb. 18 8:30 PM at Antioch
D12AAA Semi
L 61-63
 Mon Feb. 20 7:30 PM Cane Ridge N
D12AAA Third Place at Antioch, Antioch, TN
W 50-46
 Sat Feb. 25 5:30 PM at Hillsboro
R6AAA
L 48-55
Overall Record: 16-12
District Record: 7-5
District Schedule