McKenzie Rebels

McKenzie, TN

2010-2011 Girls' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 30 West Carroll D L 48-50
 Thu Dec. 2 at Camden W 62-55
 Fri Dec. 3 at Carroll Academy D W 63-8
 Mon Dec. 6 Camden
 Tue Dec. 7 Big Sandy D W 51-45
 Fri Dec. 10 Hollow Rock-Bruceton D W 69-41
 Mon Dec. 13 at Clarksburg W 50-26
 Tue Dec. 14 #16 Dresden D L 40-44
 Fri Dec. 17 at Huntingdon D L 41-58
 Mon Dec. 27 12:00 PM Decatur County Riverside N
Huntingdon Point Guard Christmas Classic
L 36-46
 Tue Dec. 28 Halls (West TN) N
Point Guard Classic
W 60-34
 Wed Dec. 29 Halls (West TN) N
Huntingdon Point Guard Classic
 Mon Jan. 3 at #17 Greenfield L 27-58
 Thu Jan. 6 6:00 AM at Clarksburg D W 50-26
 Fri Jan. 7 #14 Gleason D L 41-49
 Tue Jan. 11 at West Carroll D L 50-62
 Thu Jan. 13 Camden
 Fri Jan. 14 Carroll Academy D
 Tue Jan. 18 at Big Sandy D W 43-42
 Tue Jan. 25 at #16 Dresden D L 36-38
 Thu Jan. 27 6:00 PM at Hollow Rock-Bruceton D W 65-21
 Fri Jan. 28 Huntingdon D W 40-38
 Tue Feb. 1 Clarksburg D W 53-17
 Fri Feb. 11 6:00 PM at #14 Gleason D L 27-34
 Mon Feb. 14 at Huntingdon
D13A 6:30
W 39-36
 Thu Feb. 17 #16 Dresden N
D13A 6PM at West Carroll, Atwood, TN
L 39-59
 Sat Feb. 19 6:00 PM Big Sandy N
D13A 3rd Place 6PM
L 38-46
 Thu Feb. 24 7:00 PM at #5 Lake County
R7A 7PM
L 35-59
Overall Record: 12-12
District Record: 8-7
District Schedule