Memphis East Mustangs

Memphis, TN

2015-16 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Wed Nov. 25 Fairley N
MLK Tournament
W 65-30
 Thu Nov. 26 3:00 PM #3 B.T. Washington N
MLK Tournament
W 70-38
 Fri Nov. 27 #4 Mitchell N
MLK Tournament
W 74-41
 Sat Nov. 28 Whitehaven N
MLK Tournament Championship Game
W 63-57
 Wed Dec. 2 7:30 PM #7 MUS W 71-35
 Sat Dec. 5 Horn Lake (MS) N
Renee Scales Lupus Foundation Classic at Cordova, Cordova, TN
W 74-63
 Mon Dec. 7 at #3 B.T. Washington W 83-49
 Sat Dec. 12 9:30 PM Westlake (GA) N
Memphis vs. Atlanta Roundball Classic at Christian Brothers High, Memphis, TN
W 70-58
 Thu Dec. 17 Memphis Central D W 84-64
 Fri Dec. 18 6:45 PM Prolific Prep Academy (CA) N
Cam Payne Showcase at Lausanne Collegiate School, Memphis, TN
L 67-69
 Tue Jan. 5 7:30 PM Memphis Overton D W 72-24
 Fri Jan. 8 7:30 PM Hamilton D W 69-49
 Sat Jan. 9 7:30 PM Bentonville (AR) N
Penny Hardaway National Hoopfest at Arlington, Arlington, TN
W 73-65
 Tue Jan. 12 7:30 PM at Whitehaven D W 70-66
 Fri Jan. 15 7:30 PM Melrose D W 96-61
 Sat Jan. 16 7:30 PM Arlington W 66-55
 Mon Jan. 18 4:00 PM #22 Haywood N
MLK Day at FedEx Forum at Memphis, TN
W 61-44
 Tue Jan. 19 7:30 PM at White Station D W 70-51
 Tue Jan. 26 7:30 PM at Memphis Central D W 71-27
 Thu Jan. 28 7:30 PM at Memphis Overton D W 88-44
 Fri Jan. 29 7:30 PM at Hamilton D W 75-54
 Tue Feb. 2 7:30 PM Whitehaven D W 67-61
 Fri Feb. 5 7:30 PM at Melrose D W 81-48
 Tue Feb. 9 7:30 PM White Station D W 87-54
 Sat Feb. 13 7:15 PM #9 Germantown N
SCIAA Class AAA County Championship at Southwind, Memphis, TN
L 70-71
 Fri Feb. 19 7:30 PM Memphis Central N
D16AAA Semi at Melrose, Memphis, TN
W 86-59
 Sat Feb. 20 7:00 PM White Station N
D16AAA Championship at Melrose, Memphis, TN
W 87-69
 Sat Feb. 27 7:00 PM Ridgeway
R8AAA
W 100-48
 Tue Mar. 1 7:45 PM #9 Germantown N
R8AAA Semi at Hamilton, Memphis, TN
W 65-52
 Thu Mar. 3 7:00 PM Southwind N
R8AAA Championship at Hamilton, Memphis, TN
W 54-38
 Mon Mar. 7 7:00 PM Bolton
AAA Sectional
W 78-61
 Wed Mar. 16 2:45 PM #15 Hillsboro N
Class AAA State Quarterfinal at Murphy Center, MTSU, Murfreesboro, TN
W 70-61
 Fri Mar. 18 11:30 AM #3 Blackman N
Class AAA State Semifinal at Murphy Center, MTSU, Murfreesboro, TN
W 46-41
 Sat Mar. 19 1:00 PM #6 Cordova N
Class AAA State Championship at Middle Tennessee State, Murfreesboro, TN
W 64-60
Overall Record: 32-2
District Record: 12-0
District Schedule