Morristown-Hamblen East Hurricanes

Morristown, TN

2012-2013 Girls' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 13 #16 Bearden L 47-49
 Thu Nov. 15 Knox Central
Hall of Fame
W 68-39
 Fri Nov. 23 Walker Valley N
Heritage Thanksgiving Classic at Heritage, Maryville, TN
W 75-63
 Sat Nov. 24 at Heritage
Heritage Thanksgiving Classic
L 49-56
 Tue Nov. 27 6:00 PM at Dobyns-Bennett L 33-68
 Fri Nov. 30 Gibbs W 82-59
 Tue Dec. 4 6:30 PM Cocke County D L 57-61
 Fri Dec. 7 at Sevier County D L 32-50
 Mon Dec. 10 6:30 PM #10 Elizabethton L 20-56
 Tue Dec. 11 at Seymour D L 39-52
 Fri Dec. 14 South Doyle D W 52-41
 Tue Dec. 18 Cherokee D L 55-58
 Wed Dec. 26 10:00 AM #9 CAK N
LandAir Ladies Classic at Greeneville, Greeneville, TN
L 33-71
 Thu Dec. 27 11:30 AM West Greene N
LandAir Ladies Classic at Hal Henard, Greeneville, TN
L 49-60
 Fri Dec. 28 10:00 AM Cocke County N
LandAir Ladies Classic at Hal Henard
L 50-58
 Thu Jan. 3 Karns W 60-16
 Fri Jan. 4 Jefferson County D L 37-47
 Tue Jan. 8 6:30 PM at Cocke County D L 33-51
 Fri Jan. 11 at Morristown West D L 27-66
 Tue Jan. 15 Seymour D W 45-40
 Sat Jan. 26 Sevier County D L 42-45
 Tue Jan. 29 at Cherokee D W 59-57
 Fri Feb. 1 at Jefferson County D L 41-52
 Mon Feb. 4 at South Doyle D W 61-42
 Tue Feb. 5 at #10 Elizabethton L 29-63
 Fri Feb. 8 Morristown West D L 40-55
 Mon Feb. 11 Cherokee N
D2AAA 2OT at Seymour, Seymour, TN
W 73-66
 Wed Feb. 13 Seymour N
D2AAA Quarterfinals at Seymour, Seymour, TN
W 57-40
 Fri Feb. 15 Morristown West N
D2AAA Semi at Seymour, Seymour, TN
L 26-44
 Sat Feb. 16 4:00 PM Sevier County N
D2AAA Consolation at Seymour, Seymour, TN
W 48-38
 Fri Feb. 22 7:00 PM at #14 Tennessee
R1AAA
L 42-56
Overall Record: 11-20
District Record: 4-10
District Schedule