Briarcrest Christian Saints

Memphis, TN

2016-2017 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 15 7:30 PM Trezevant
Hall of Champions
W 105-27
 Fri Nov. 18 7:30 PM MHEA
Hall of Champions
W 68-31
 Mon Nov. 21 Jackson Academy (MS) W 51-44
 Fri Nov. 25 6:00 PM Madison Ridgeland Academy (MS) N
Jerry Peters Thanksgiving Classic at Memphis University School, Memphis, TN
W 61-41
 Sat Nov. 26 4:30 PM Oakhaven N
Jerry Peters Thanksgiving Classic at Memphis University School, Memphis, TN
W 76-35
 Fri Dec. 2 7:30 PM Memphis FCA W 66-51
 Fri Dec. 9 5:30 PM Bentonville (AR) N
Bartlett Invitational at Bartlett, Bartlett, TN
W 53-38
 Sat Dec. 10 8:00 PM at Bartlett
Bartlett Invitational
L 45-53
 Mon Dec. 19 Memphis Overton
Briarcrest Christmas Classic
W 71-48
 Tue Dec. 20 Olive Branch (MS)
Briarcrest Christmas Classic
W 71-69
 Wed Dec. 21 Brighton
Briarcrest Christmas Classic
W 40-35
 Thu Dec. 22 Arlington
Briarcrest Christmas Classic Championship
W 46-39
 Tue Dec. 27 2:30 PM Central (IL) N
Mater Dei Christmas Tournament at Mater Dei, Breese, IL
L 55-68
 Wed Dec. 28 9:00 PM Mascoutah (IL) N
Mater Dei Christmas Tournament at Mater Dei, Breese, IL
W 52-46
 Thu Dec. 29 1:30 PM Highland (IL) N
Mater Dei Christmas Tournament at Mater Dei, Breese, IL
W 52-42
 Thu Dec. 29 9:00 PM Okawville (IL) N
Mater Dei Christmas Tournament at Mater Dei, Breese, IL
L 43-52
 Fri Dec. 30 3:00 PM Carlyle (IL) N
Mater Dei Christmas Tournament at Mater Dei, Breese, IL
L 44-49
 Tue Jan. 3 7:30 PM at #5 Harding Academy W 49-40
 Tue Jan. 10 7:30 PM at Raleigh Egypt W 60-59
 Fri Jan. 13 7:30 PM at #2 Christian Brothers High R L 29-34
 Mon Jan. 16 6:00 PM #6 Southwind N
MLK Classic at Lausanne Collegiate School, Memphis, TN
L 59-63
 Fri Jan. 20 5:00 PM #5 MUS R L 32-38
 Mon Jan. 23 7:30 PM #2 St. George's W 51-49
 Fri Jan. 27 7:30 PM at #9 St. Benedict R L 60-63
 Tue Jan. 31 7:30 PM MHEA W 78-31
 Fri Feb. 3 7:30 PM #2 Christian Brothers High R L 38-54
 Mon Feb. 6 7:30 PM Memphis Metro W 64-36
 Tue Feb. 7 7:30 PM B.T. Washington W 45-42
 Fri Feb. 10 7:30 PM at #5 MUS R L 47-51
 Mon Feb. 13 7:30 PM Memphis FCA W 63-47
 Fri Feb. 17 7:30 PM #9 St. Benedict R L 58-60
 Tue Feb. 21 7:00 PM at #5 MUS
DII-AA State First Round
W 58-49
 Sat Feb. 25 7:00 PM at #1 Brentwood Academy
DII-AA State Quarterfinal
L 42-50
Overall Record: 21-12
Region Record: 0-6
Region Schedule