Pearl Cohn Firebirds

Nashville, TN

2012-2013 Girls' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Mon Nov. 19 at #7 Father Ryan L 21-30
 Tue Nov. 27 #7 CPA D L 36-53
 Thu Nov. 29 6:00 PM Harpeth W 49-43
 Fri Nov. 30 Martin Luther King D L 46-60
 Tue Dec. 4 at East Nashville D W 51-37
 Fri Dec. 7 at #17 Lipscomb Academy D L 34-67
 Mon Dec. 10 6:30 PM at Harpeth W 53-34
 Fri Dec. 14 at Maplewood D W 55-36
 Thu Dec. 20 8:00 PM Dutch Fork (SC) N
Doc Maples Holiday Hoops Invitational at Tennessee, Bristol, TN
L 46-68
 Fri Dec. 21 3:00 PM Franklin County (VA) N
Doc Maples Holiday Hoops Invitational at Tennessee, Bristol, TN
L 32-67
 Sat Dec. 22 1:30 PM Allatoona (GA) N
Doc Maples Holiday Hoops Invitational at Tennessee, Bristol, TN
W 63-58
 Thu Jan. 3 Hume-Fogg D W 49-44
 Fri Jan. 4 Stratford D W 59-13
 Thu Jan. 10 at Whites Creek D L 46-63
 Fri Jan. 11 at #7 CPA D L 30-47
 Fri Jan. 18 East Nashville D L 31-34
 Tue Jan. 22 #17 Lipscomb Academy D L 41-59
 Fri Jan. 25 at Hume-Fogg D W 64-39
 Mon Jan. 28 at Martin Luther King D L 32-62
 Tue Jan. 29 Maplewood D W 52-31
 Fri Feb. 1 at Clarksville NE W 48-35
 Mon Feb. 4 #7 Father Ryan L 32-42
 Fri Feb. 8 Whites Creek D L 37-58
 Mon Feb. 11 6:30 PM at Martin Luther King
D10AA
L 34-65
Overall Record: 10-14
District Record: 6-9
District Schedule