Carter Hornets

Strawberry Plains, TN

2012-2013 Girls' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Thu Nov. 15 Knoxville Catholic
Hall of Fame
L 29-53
 Fri Nov. 16 6:00 PM at Harriman
Hall of Fame
L 49-56
 Tue Nov. 20 Seymour N
Kroger Thanksgiving Classic at Gibbs, Corryton, TN
L 19-57
 Fri Nov. 23 1:00 PM Powell N
Kroger Thanksgiving Classic at Gibbs, Corryton, TN
L 47-57
 Sat Nov. 24 10:00 AM Karns N
Kroger Thanksgiving Classic at Gibbs, Corryton, TN
W 48-35
 Tue Nov. 27 6:30 PM at South Doyle L 44-65
 Tue Dec. 4 Pigeon Forge D L 31-61
 Fri Dec. 7 6:30 PM Gibbs D L 32-41
 Tue Dec. 11 6:30 PM #13 Gatlinburg-Pittman D L 10-56
 Fri Dec. 14 6:00 PM at Austin-East D L 41-57
 Mon Dec. 17 6:30 PM at Knox Central W 36-31
 Thu Dec. 20 6:30 PM Jefferson County L 33-55
 Fri Dec. 28 Washburn N
Berean Holiday Tournament at Berean Christian, Knoxville, TN
W 44-33
 Fri Jan. 4 6:00 PM at Union County D L 40-46
 Tue Jan. 8 at Pigeon Forge D L 29-70
 Fri Jan. 11 6:00 PM Austin-East D L 41-57
 Tue Jan. 15 6:00 PM at Sequoyah L 24-63
 Tue Jan. 22 South Doyle L 34-41
 Tue Jan. 29 Union County D L 28-40
 Thu Jan. 31 #16 Fulton D L 21-77
 Sat Feb. 2 4:00 PM at Gibbs D L 55-59
 Tue Feb. 5 6:30 PM at #13 Gatlinburg-Pittman D L 36-71
 Thu Feb. 7 6:00 PM Harriman L 54-59
 Tue Feb. 12 6:00 PM Sequoyah L 73-87
 Thu Feb. 14 6:00 PM at Union County
D3AA
L 46-54
Overall Record: 3-22
District Record: 0-11
District Schedule