Richland Raiders

Lynnville, TN

2013-2014 Girls' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 12 at Moore County
Hall of Fame
L 40-51
 Thu Nov. 14 Fayetteville
Hall of Fame
W 45-29
 Mon Nov. 18 at #12 Collinwood L 35-51
 Tue Nov. 19 6:00 PM #19 Loretto L 49-58
 Fri Nov. 22 at Forrest L 34-58
 Tue Nov. 26 at Summertown L 35-51
 Tue Dec. 3 at Mt. Pleasant D W 50-39
 Sat Dec. 7 Hampshire D W 48-31
 Tue Dec. 10 Cornersville D W 49-45
 Fri Dec. 13 at Santa Fe D W 44-36
 Sat Dec. 14 6:00 PM Moore County W 48-44
 Fri Dec. 27 6:30 PM Woodville (AL)
Richland Classic
W 63-55
 Sat Dec. 28 6:30 PM N
Richland Classic at Richland, Lynnville, TN
W 57-38
 Fri Jan. 3 at Culleoka D W 57-43
 Sat Jan. 4 #12 Collinwood L 31-53
 Fri Jan. 10 Mt. Pleasant D W 57-31
 Tue Jan. 14 at Hampshire D W 65-45
 Fri Jan. 17 at Cornersville D W 42-36
 Tue Jan. 21 Santa Fe D W 63-55
 Thu Jan. 23 Columbia Academy D W 47-22
 Tue Jan. 28 Culleoka D W 54-28
 Fri Jan. 31 at Columbia Academy D W 45-38
 Tue Feb. 4 6:00 PM at #19 Loretto
Senior Night
L 40-43
 Thu Feb. 6 Summertown W 46-30
 Thu Feb. 13 7:30 PM Culleoka N
D11A Semi at Columbia Academy, Columbia, TN
W 64-27
 Mon Feb. 17 7:30 PM Cornersville N
D11A Championship at Columbia Academy, Columbia, TN
L 33-47
 Fri Feb. 21 7:00 PM Summertown
R6A
W 49-46
 Mon Feb. 24 7:30 PM #12 Collinwood N
R6A Semi at Wayne County, Waynesboro, TN
L 44-53
Overall Record: 19-9
District Record: 12-0
District Schedule