St. Mary's Episcopal School Turkeys

Memphis, TN

2016-2017 Girls' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Mon Nov. 21 7:00 PM at #25 Margolin Hebrew R W 53-6
 Tue Nov. 29 at #17 St. George's L 27-34
 Thu Dec. 1 6:00 PM #11 Memphis Catholic R L 36-40
 Thu Dec. 1 5:00 PM at Immaculate Conception R
 Mon Dec. 5 6:00 PM #15 Evangelical Christian R L 38-52
 Wed Dec. 7 6:00 PM #6 Lausanne R L 32-57
 Mon Dec. 19 12:00 PM Bartlett N
More Than Basketball Tournament at Harding Academy, Memphis, TN
L 33-47
 Tue Dec. 20 6:00 PM #3 Harding Academy N
More Than Basketball Tournament
L 24-59
 Wed Dec. 21 #15 Evangelical Christian N
More Than Basketball at Harding Academy, Memphis, TN
L 29-35
 Wed Jan. 4 5:30 PM at #11 Memphis Catholic R L 38-43
 Mon Jan. 9 6:00 PM #3 Harding Academy R L 31-57
 Tue Jan. 10 6:00 PM #10 St. Agnes Academy L 29-37
 Thu Jan. 12 6:00 PM #1 Northpoint Christian R L 34-84
 Wed Jan. 18 6:00 PM at #15 Evangelical Christian R L 28-48
 Thu Jan. 19 6:00 PM at #24 FACS R W 59-42
 Mon Jan. 23 6:00 PM at #1 Northpoint Christian R L 23-62
 Tue Jan. 24 6:00 PM #9 Hutchison School L 25-41
 Thu Jan. 26 6:00 PM at #3 Harding Academy R L 27-65
 Mon Jan. 30 6:00 PM at #6 Lausanne R L 21-57
 Wed Feb. 1 6:00 PM at #9 Hutchison School L 26-54
 Mon Feb. 6 6:00 PM #24 FACS R W 54-43
 Tue Feb. 7 6:00 PM at #10 St. Agnes Academy L 33-47
 Thu Feb. 9 6:00 PM #12 Fayette Academy R
 Mon Feb. 13 5:00 PM at #12 Fayette Academy
DII-A West
W 36-33
 Tue Feb. 14 6:00 PM at #3 Harding Academy
DII-A West
L 26-66
Overall Record: 4-19
Region Record: 3-10
Region Schedule