Memphis Central Warriors

Memphis, TN

2013-2014 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Fri Nov. 15 at #20 Germantown
Hall of Fame
L 36-42
 Sat Nov. 16 Munford
Hall of Fame
 Wed Nov. 27 3:00 PM #24 Manassas N
MLK at Melrose, Memphis, TN
L 60-64
 Tue Dec. 3 7:30 PM #8 Harding Academy L 65-71
 Tue Dec. 10 6:00 PM Fayette Ware W 47-43
 Fri Dec. 13 #2 White Station D L 50-59
 Mon Dec. 16 6:00 PM #11 Hamilton D L 52-57
 Thu Dec. 19 8:00 PM Covington N
More Than Basketball at Harding Academy, Memphis, TN
W 67-42
 Fri Dec. 20 #4 Arlington N
More Than Basketball at Harding Academy, Memphis, TN
L 45-62
 Sat Dec. 21 at #8 Harding Academy
More Than Basketball Tournament
W 43-42
 Fri Dec. 27 2:30 PM FCA Nighthawks N
Larry Ransom Christmas Classic at Fayette Ware, Somerville, TN
W 80-43
 Sat Dec. 28 4:00 PM Center Hill (MS) N
Larry Ransom Christmas Classic at Fayette Ware, Somerville, TN
W 53-40
 Sat Jan. 4 3:00 PM MHEA N
New Year's Classic at Germantown, Germantown, TN
W 83-48
 Fri Jan. 10 Memphis Overton D W 55-51
 Mon Jan. 13 at Memphis East D W 47-38
 Tue Jan. 14 at Melrose D L 52-58
 Wed Jan. 15 at Whitehaven D L 40-48
 Tue Jan. 21 Whitehaven D L 42-44
 Fri Jan. 24 at Memphis Overton D W 64-53
 Tue Jan. 28 Melrose D W 60-28
 Fri Jan. 31 6:00 PM at #11 Hamilton D L 55-70
 Tue Feb. 4 at #2 White Station D L 51-64
 Fri Feb. 7 Memphis East W 38-33
 Thu Feb. 13 7:00 PM Memphis Overton
D16AAA
L 44-45
Overall Record: 11-12
District Record: 4-7
District Schedule