Van Buren County Eagles

Spencer, TN

2012-2013 Girls' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 13 Boyd Buchanan
Hall of Fame
W 73-22
 Fri Nov. 16 5:30 PM Community N
at DeKalb County, Smithville, TN
W 63-62
 Tue Nov. 20 6:00 PM at Clay County L 41-59
 Mon Nov. 26 6:00 PM at Monterey L 47-54
 Fri Nov. 30 CSAS W 59-49
 Mon Dec. 3 6:00 PM #25 Whitwell D L 53-55
 Thu Dec. 6 at Hardy Memorial D W 58-36
 Mon Dec. 10 at South Pittsburg D W 76-40
 Thu Dec. 13 Watertown W 64-58
 Fri Dec. 14 at Bledsoe County L 56-58
 Mon Dec. 17 6:00 PM #1 Jackson County L 34-85
 Fri Jan. 4 at Lookout Valley D W 48-24
 Sat Jan. 5 #14 Sale Creek D W 66-49
 Mon Jan. 7 6:00 PM Clay County W 71-63
 Tue Jan. 8 Marion County D W 68-30
 Fri Jan. 11 Hardy Memorial D W 60-33
 Tue Jan. 15 at CSAS W 64-35
 Fri Jan. 18 6:00 PM at #14 Sale Creek D L 44-55
 Tue Jan. 22 6:00 PM at #1 Jackson County L 46-76
 Thu Jan. 24 6:00 PM Monterey W 42-38
 Fri Jan. 25 at Watertown L 63-68
 Tue Jan. 29 at Marion County W 59-49
 Mon Feb. 4 6:00 PM at #25 Whitwell D W 59-51
 Tue Feb. 5 Lookout Valley D W 57-37
 Fri Feb. 8 6:00 PM Bledsoe County L 71-73
 Mon Feb. 11 South Pittsburg W 69-61
 Sat Feb. 16 4:00 PM Hardy Memorial N
D6A Semi at Sale Creek, Sale Creek, TN
W 71-55
 Mon Feb. 18 #14 Sale Creek
D6A Championship
W 51-48
 Fri Feb. 22 7:00 PM Boyd Buchanan
R3A
W 78-47
 Mon Feb. 25 7:30 PM #25 Whitwell N
R3A Semi at Sale Creek, Sale Creek, TN
L 47-60
Overall Record: 20-10
District Record: 8-2
District Schedule