Westwood Longhorns

Memphis, TN

2012-2013 Girls' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 27 Soulsville D L 19-55
 Tue Dec. 4 Hillcrest L 16-49
 Thu Dec. 6 at KIPP- Memphis D W 43-31
 Fri Dec. 7 at Mitchell L 4-44
 Tue Dec. 11 6:00 PM at B.T. Washington D L 16-72
 Wed Jan. 2 MAHS D
 Fri Jan. 4 Power Center D
 Tue Jan. 8 at City University D
 Fri Jan. 11 at MASE D L 42-48
 Wed Jan. 16 at Soulsville D L 24-55
 Fri Jan. 18 MASE D L 42-64
 Tue Jan. 22 at MAHS D L 30-47
 Fri Jan. 25 at Power Center D L 21-60
 Tue Jan. 29 City University D
 Fri Feb. 1 Memphis Northside D W 33-29
 Tue Feb. 5 at Middle College D
 Fri Feb. 8 Memphis Business D L 26-79
 Tue Feb. 12 6:00 PM Middle College N
D16A at Fairview Middle School
Overall Record: 2-10
District Record: 2-8
District Schedule