East Nashville Magnet Eagles

Nashville, TN

2012-2013 Girls' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 13 Hunters Lane
Hall of Fame
L 29-52
 Fri Nov. 16 at #5 Creek Wood
Hall of Fame
L 26-57
 Mon Nov. 19 Sycamore L 39-68
 Tue Nov. 27 at White House L 32-36
 Fri Nov. 30 at Maplewood D W 40-37
 Tue Dec. 4 Pearl Cohn D L 37-51
 Fri Dec. 7 #7 CPA D L 34-68
 Tue Dec. 11 at McGavock W 38-28
 Fri Dec. 14 Martin Luther King D L 23-66
 Thu Dec. 20 4:00 PM John Overton
East Nashville Classic
L 43-53
 Fri Dec. 21 West Creek
East Nashville Classic
L 39-47
 Thu Jan. 3 at #17 Lipscomb Academy D L 32-65
 Fri Jan. 4 Whites Creek D L 33-52
 Tue Jan. 8 Hume-Fogg D L 39-47
 Fri Jan. 11 6:30 PM at Harpeth L 36-42
 Fri Jan. 18 at Pearl Cohn D W 34-31
 Tue Jan. 22 at #7 CPA D L 21-53
 Fri Jan. 25 #17 Lipscomb Academy D L 42-63
 Tue Jan. 29 at Martin Luther King D L 47-60
 Fri Feb. 1 at Hume-Fogg D W 35-32
 Mon Feb. 4 Maplewood D W 44-26
 Tue Feb. 5 at Whites Creek D L 24-42
 Fri Feb. 8 Stratford D
 Mon Feb. 11 6:30 PM at Whites Creek
D10AA
L 38-46
Overall Record: 5-18
District Record: 4-10
District Schedule