Trinity Christian Academy Lions

Jackson, TN

2005-2006 Girls' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Mon Nov. 21 Bradford W 67-51
 Tue Nov. 22 at Fayette Academy W 49-31
 Mon Nov. 28 at University School of Jackson W 53-39
 Tue Nov. 29 at McKenzie W 49-43
 Fri Dec. 2 Briarcrest Christian
 Sat Dec. 3 University School of Jackson W 49-32
 Thu Dec. 8 McKenzie W 62-45
 Fri Dec. 9 Fayette Academy W 53-37
 Tue Dec. 20 Clarksburg N L 38-52
 Thu Dec. 22 at Carroll Academy W 66-37
 Wed Dec. 28 Camden N
Huntingdon
W 63-37
 Thu Dec. 29 at Huntingdon
Christmas Classic
L 28-32
 Tue Jan. 3 Clarksburg W 57-48
 Fri Jan. 6 Scotts Hill D W 55-46
 Fri Jan. 6 West Carroll D
 Mon Jan. 9 at Bradford W 58-46
 Tue Jan. 10 Madison Acad Magnet D W 57-54
 Fri Jan. 13 at Jackson Christian L 54-56
 Tue Jan. 17 Decatur County Riverside D L 56-58
 Fri Jan. 20 at Adamsville D L 45-47
 Tue Jan. 24 at Scotts Hill D W 57-38
 Fri Jan. 27 at Madison Acad Magnet D L 48-61
 Tue Jan. 31 Jackson Christian D W 72-56
 Fri Feb. 3 at Decatur County Riverside D W 46-29
 Sat Feb. 4 University School of Jackson L 47-57
 Tue Feb. 7 Adamsville D W 74-41
 Wed Feb. 15 Adamsville N
D-15A Scotts Hill
W 59-40
 Fri Feb. 17 Madison Acad Magnet N
D-15A Scotts Hill
W 50-46
 Fri Feb. 24 Westside N
Reg 8A at Middleton
W 77-52
 Mon Feb. 27 Jackson Christian N
Reg 8A at Middleton
W 76-45
 Thu Mar. 2 Madison Acad Magnet N
Reg 7A at Peabody
L 28-42
 Sat Mar. 4 at Greenfield
A Sectional
L 36-42
Overall Record: 21-9
District Record: 6-3
District Schedule