Clarksville Academy Cougars

Clarksville, TN

2012-2013 Girls' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 20 at Stewart County L 25-42
 Mon Nov. 26 at Montgomery Central L 23-59
 Tue Nov. 27 6:00 PM Todd County Central (KY) L 23-57
 Fri Nov. 30 at White House Heritage D L 48-50
 Tue Dec. 4 6:00 PM #11 Houston County D L 18-61
 Thu Dec. 6 at #9 Davidson Academy L 20-51
 Fri Dec. 7 Jo Byrns D L 40-52
 Tue Dec. 11 #9 Davidson Academy L 36-54
 Fri Dec. 14 at East Robertson D L 30-51
 Thu Dec. 20 6:00 PM at McEwen D L 23-41
 Fri Dec. 21 Montgomery Central L 15-42
 Fri Jan. 4 6:00 PM at Merrol Hyde D W 51-35
 Tue Jan. 8 #20 Nashville Christian D L 31-45
 Thu Jan. 10 at LEAD Academy D W 52-17
 Fri Jan. 11 White House Heritage D W 49-44
 Fri Jan. 18 at Jo Byrns D W 34-30
 Tue Jan. 22 6:00 PM McEwen D L 36-42
 Thu Jan. 24 LEAD Academy D W 48-17
 Fri Jan. 25 East Robertson D L 28-37
 Mon Jan. 28 Stewart County L 32-55
 Tue Jan. 29 at #20 Nashville Christian D L 51-62
 Thu Jan. 31 6:00 PM at #11 Houston County D L 16-55
 Fri Feb. 1 6:00 PM Merrol Hyde D W 51-42
 Tue Feb. 5 at Todd County Central (KY) L 25-42
 Tue Feb. 12 7:00 PM at White House Heritage
D10A
L 25-51
Overall Record: 6-19
District Record: 6-10
District Schedule