Antioch Bears

Antioch, TN

2012-2013 Girls' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Thu Nov. 15 at #4 Brentwood Academy W 42-37
 Tue Nov. 20 6:00 PM at #7 Blackman L 51-63
 Fri Nov. 23 at Lebanon
Lebanon Thanksgiving Classic
W 61-45
 Sat Nov. 24 10:00 AM #25 Smith County N
Lebanon Thanksgiving Classic at Lebanon, Lebanon, TN
W 54-33
 Tue Nov. 27 #19 Mt. Juliet L 41-64
 Thu Nov. 29 6:30 PM at Wilson Central W 51-46
 Tue Dec. 4 6:00 PM Glencliff D W 82-6
 Thu Dec. 6 at Siegel L 41-49
 Fri Dec. 7 Hillwood D W 71-27
 Fri Dec. 14 at McGavock D W 54-32
 Fri Dec. 21 11:30 AM Franklin County N
State Farm Classic at Riverdale, Murfreesboro, TN
W 61-41
 Sat Dec. 22 11:30 AM #9 Oakland N
State Farm Classic at Riverdale, Murfreesboro, TN
L 42-55
 Thu Dec. 27 10:00 AM Middle Tennessee Christian N
Friendship Classic at Friendship Christian School, Lebanon, TN
W 55-41
 Fri Dec. 28 10:00 AM #22 Friendship Christian N
Friendship Classic at Friendship Christian School, Lebanon, TN
W 59-44
 Sat Dec. 29 5:00 PM #13 DCA N
Friendship Classic at Friendship Christian School, Lebanon, TN
W 48-24
 Tue Jan. 8 at John Overton D W 68-30
 Fri Jan. 11 Cane Ridge D W 65-25
 Fri Jan. 18 6:00 PM at Glencliff D W 69-21
 Sat Jan. 19 #6 Hillsboro L 49-54
 Tue Jan. 22 at Smyrna W 65-58
 Fri Jan. 25 Hunters Lane D W 48-26
 Tue Jan. 29 at Hillwood D W 75-33
 Fri Feb. 1 John Overton D W 50-45
 Sat Feb. 2 at Hunters Lane D W 55-37
 Tue Feb. 5 McGavock D W 75-14
 Fri Feb. 8 at Cane Ridge D W 63-32
 Sat Feb. 16 2:00 PM Cane Ridge N
D12AAA Semi at Cane Ridge, Nashville, TN
W 51-20
 Tue Feb. 19 6:00 PM Hunters Lane N
D12AAA Championship at Cane Ridge, Nashville, TN
W 41-28
 Fri Feb. 22 7:00 PM Franklin
R6AAA
W 55-42
 Mon Feb. 25 6:00 PM #24 Independence N
R6AAA Semi at Independence, Thompson's Station, TN
W 57-49
 Wed Feb. 27 7:00 PM #20 Brentwood N
R6AAA Championship at Independence, Thompson's Station, TN
L 39-45
 Sat Mar. 2 7:00 PM at #15 Beech
Class AAA Sectional
W 55-50
 Wed Mar. 6 2:30 PM #11 Memphis Overton N
Class AAA State at Middle Tennessee State, Murfreesboro, TN
L 45-51
Overall Record: 26-7
District Record: 12-0
District Schedule