Antioch Bears

Antioch, TN

2016-2017 Girls' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Thu Nov. 17 at Independence
Hall of Fame
W 56-45
 Sat Nov. 19 7:00 PM at #7 East Nashville
Hall of Fame
L 48-74
 Sat Nov. 19 at Martin Luther King
Hall of Fame
W 69-28
 Fri Nov. 25 Whites Creek N
Leroy Wright Thanksgiving Classic at Cane Ridge, Nashville, TN
W 84-27
 Sat Nov. 26 Brentwood N
Leroy Wright Thanksgiving Classic at Cane Ridge, Nashville, TN
W 55-42
 Fri Dec. 2 6:00 PM at #13 Ezell-Harding L 43-49
 Mon Dec. 5 6:00 PM #16 University School of Nashville W 66-58
 Tue Dec. 6 6:00 PM at Glencliff D W 61-10
 Fri Dec. 9 6:00 PM Cane Ridge D W 47-42
 Wed Dec. 28 3:30 PM Centennial N
Overton Holiday Tournament at John Overton, Nashville, TN
W 62-46
 Thu Dec. 29 6:00 PM Mt. Juliet N
Overton Christmas Tournament at John Overton, Nashville, TN
L 51-63
 Wed Jan. 4 6:00 PM Hillsboro D L 50-60
 Fri Jan. 6 at McGavock D W 63-28
 Tue Jan. 10 6:00 PM at John Overton D W 57-28
 Fri Jan. 13 6:00 PM Hunters Lane D W 53-26
 Tue Jan. 17 6:00 PM at Hillwood D W 61-15
 Fri Jan. 20 6:00 PM Glencliff D W 66-8
 Tue Jan. 24 6:30 PM at Hillsboro D W 48-46
 Fri Jan. 27 6:00 PM at Cane Ridge D L 53-63
 Tue Jan. 31 6:00 PM John Overton D W 67-28
 Fri Feb. 3 6:00 PM McGavock D W 56-29
 Tue Feb. 7 6:00 PM Hillwood W 61-14
 Fri Feb. 10 6:00 PM at Hunters Lane D W 61-42
 Fri Feb. 17 6:30 PM Cane Ridge N
D12AAA at McGavock, Nashville, TN
L 52-66
 Sat Feb. 18 1:00 PM Hunters Lane N
D12AAA Consolation at McGavock, Nashville, TN
W 45-27
 Fri Feb. 24 7:00 PM at Centennial
R6AAA
L 49-57
Overall Record: 19-7
District Record: 11-2
District Schedule