Columbia Academy Bulldogs

Columbia, TN

2010-2011 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 16 Loretto
Hall of Fame
W 68-57
 Fri Nov. 19 6:00 PM Middle Tennessee Christian
Hall of Fame
W 52-44
 Tue Nov. 23 East Hickman W 55-39
 Mon Nov. 29 6:00 PM at Middle Tennessee Christian W 54-40
 Tue Nov. 30 Nashville Christian W 46-32
 Mon Dec. 6 #19 Davidson Academy W 60-54
 Fri Dec. 10 Richland D W 57-52
 Tue Dec. 14 7:00 AM at Cornersville D W 66-36
 Fri Dec. 17 Hampshire D W 77-55
 Mon Dec. 20 6:00 AM #10 Summertown L 57-68
 Tue Dec. 28 2:30 PM Portland N
Mid-State at Ezell-Harding, Antioch, TN
W 48-35
 Wed Dec. 29 #1 DCA N
Mid-State at Ezell-Harding, Antioch, TN
L 41-51
 Thu Dec. 30 Aaron Academy N
Mid-State at Ezell-Harding, Antioch, TN
W 56-41
 Tue Jan. 4 Mt. Pleasant D W 55-52
 Fri Jan. 7 at Culleoka D W 51-34
 Thu Jan. 13 Fairview W 66-58
 Sat Jan. 15 at #10 Summertown L 47-60
 Tue Jan. 18 at Richland D W 58-52
 Sat Jan. 22 7:00 AM Cornersville D W 72-36
 Mon Jan. 24 at Fairview W 71-46
 Tue Jan. 25 at Hampshire D W 61-39
 Fri Jan. 28 at Mt. Pleasant D W 61-54
 Sat Jan. 29 at Santa Fe D W 50-44
 Tue Feb. 1 Culleoka D W 49-36
 Fri Feb. 4 Santa Fe D W 56-44
 Tue Feb. 8 at Nashville Christian W 63-52
 Fri Feb. 18 Culleoka N
D11A 7:30 at Culleoka, Culleoka, TN
W 53-26
 Tue Feb. 22 Mt. Pleasant N
D11A 7:30 Championship at culleoka
L 37-43
 Sat Feb. 26 #23 Wayne County
R6A 7PM
L 47-49
Overall Record: 24-5
District Record: 12-0
District Schedule