Columbia Academy Bulldogs

Columbia, TN

2011-2012 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 15 #25
Hall of Fame
W 54-48
 Fri Nov. 18 at Frank Hughes
Hall of Fame
W 54-36
 Tue Nov. 22 Franklin Classical L 35-40
 Tue Nov. 29 7:30 PM at #25 W 57-47
 Thu Dec. 1 at Gabriel Christian L 41-55
 Mon Dec. 5 at #19 Webb School L 41-56
 Fri Dec. 9 at Richland D L 44-59
 Tue Dec. 13 Cornersville D W 57-31
 Thu Dec. 15 Aaron Academy L 41-52
 Fri Dec. 16 7:00 PM at Hampshire D L 47-51
 Thu Dec. 29 6:00 AM #18 Forrest N
Eagleville Christmas Classic at Eagleville, Eagleville, TN
L 52-66
 Fri Dec. 30 at Eagleville
Eagleville Christmas Classic
W 48-37
 Tue Jan. 3 at #5 Mt. Pleasant D L 44-74
 Fri Jan. 6 Culleoka D L 48-50
 Tue Jan. 10 Santa Fe D W 50-42
 Thu Jan. 12 Franklin Classical W 70-42
 Fri Jan. 13 at Aaron Academy L 68-72
 Tue Jan. 17 Richland D L 37-51
 Fri Jan. 20 at Cornersville D W 48-33
 Sat Jan. 21 Gabriel Christian L 57-61
 Tue Jan. 24 7:00 PM Hampshire D L 37-39
 Fri Jan. 27 #5 Mt. Pleasant D L 49-56
 Tue Jan. 31 at Culleoka D L 27-39
 Fri Feb. 3 at Santa Fe D W 39-36
 Mon Feb. 6 #19 Webb School W 45-36
 Tue Feb. 7 #13 Mt. Juliet Christian L 44-51
 Wed Feb. 15 7:00 PM at Richland
D11A 7PM
L 35-39
Overall Record: 10-17
District Record: 4-8
District Schedule