Cornersville Bulldogs

Cornersville, TN

2013-2014 Girls' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 12 Fayetteville
Hall of Fame
W 57-39
 Mon Nov. 18 Eagleville W 40-36
 Tue Nov. 19 Forrest L 25-58
 Fri Nov. 22 W 44-32
 Tue Dec. 10 at Richland D L 45-49
 Fri Dec. 13 Culleoka D W 49-27
 Tue Dec. 17 Mt. Pleasant D W 54-51
 Thu Dec. 19 3:00 PM Page N
Community Christmas Classic at Community, Unionville, TN
W 38-26
 Fri Dec. 20 6:00 PM at #7 Community
Community Christmas Classic
L 36-58
 Fri Dec. 27 1:30 PM Spring Hill N
Richland Classic at Richland, Lynnville, TN
L 36-59
 Sat Dec. 28 1:30 PM Woodville (AL) N
Richland Classic at Richland, Lynnville, TN
L 38-46
 Fri Jan. 3 at Santa Fe D W 50-33
 Thu Jan. 9 Huntland L 40-51
 Sat Jan. 11 at Columbia Academy D W 56-38
 Mon Jan. 13 at Hampshire D W 38-16
 Tue Jan. 14 Columbia Academy D W 47-36
 Fri Jan. 17 Richland D L 36-42
 Tue Jan. 21 at Culleoka D W 48-34
 Thu Jan. 23 at Fayetteville L 38-41
 Fri Jan. 24 at Mt. Pleasant D W 43-27
 Tue Jan. 28 Santa Fe D W 44-42
 Thu Jan. 30 at Moore County L 36-46
 Fri Jan. 31 Hampshire D W 62-24
 Mon Feb. 3 at Forrest L 28-62
 Tue Feb. 4 at Huntland L 36-47
 Mon Feb. 10 6:00 PM Columbia Academy
D11A
W 59-38
 Thu Feb. 13 6:00 PM Santa Fe N
D11A Semi at Columbia Academy, Columbia, TN
W 57-45
 Mon Feb. 17 7:30 PM Richland N
D11A Championship at Columbia Academy, Columbia, TN
W 47-33
 Fri Feb. 21 7:00 PM #19 Loretto
R6A
L 19-45
Overall Record: 17-12
District Record: 10-2
District Schedule