TENNESSEE
Franklin Rebels

Franklin, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Girls' Basketball
 Sat. Feb. 18  vs. Ravenwood L 20-31
 Fri. Feb. 17  at Centennial L 51-60
 Tue. Feb. 14  vs. Independence W 40-19
 Fri. Feb. 10  at Centennial W 38-30
Boys' Basketball
 Wed. Feb. 15  at Independence L 65-67
 Fri. Feb. 10  at Centennial L 61-65
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Girls' Basketball
 Fri. Feb. 24  at Hillsboro
Baseball
 Mon. Mar. 13  at Centennial
 Tue. Mar. 14  vs. Centennial
 Wed. Mar. 15  at Centennial
 Sat. Mar. 18  at Summit
 Sun. Mar. 19  vs. Summit
 Sun. Mar. 19  vs. Summit
Softball
 Thu. Mar. 16  vs. Columbia
Sports
Quick Facts
810 Hillsboro Road
Franklin, TN 37064
Williamson County

Grand Division: Middle
Links
Copyright © 1998-2017 CoachT.com High School Sports
Partner of USA TODAY Sports Digital Properties