TENNESSEE
Franklin Rebels

Franklin, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Boys' Soccer
 Tue. May. 23  vs. #8 Cookeville L 0-1
 Sat. May. 20  vs. #25 Clarksville W 3-1
 Thu. May. 18  at #13 Antioch W 3-1
 Tue. May. 16  at #18 Glencliff W 5-0
 Thu. May. 11  vs. Ravenwood L 0-1
 Wed. May. 10  vs. Centennial W 1-0
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Aug. 18  vs. Brentwood
 Fri. Aug. 25  vs. Riverdale
 Fri. Sep. 1  at Ravenwood
 Fri. Sep. 8  vs. McGavock
 Fri. Sep. 15  at Independence
 Fri. Sep. 22  at Hendersonville
 Fri. Sep. 29  at Centennial
 Fri. Oct. 6  vs. Oakland
Sports
Quick Facts
810 Hillsboro Road
Franklin, TN 37064
Williamson County

Grand Division: Middle
Links
Copyright © 1998-2017 CoachT.com High School Sports
Partner of USA TODAY Sports Digital Properties