Stewarts Creek Red Hawks

Smyrna, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Oct. 20  vs. #9 Blackman L 14-37
 Fri. Oct. 13  vs. #23 Smyrna L 14-15
Volleyball
 Tue. Oct. 3  at #5 Siegel L 0-3
Girls' Soccer
 Tue. Oct. 10  vs. #24 Siegel L 0-1
 Mon. Oct. 9  vs. Blackman W 3-0
 Thu. Oct. 5  vs. Shelbyville W 3-1
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Oct. 27  at LaVergne
Girls' Basketball
 Tue. Nov. 28  vs. Wilson Central
 Fri. Dec. 15  vs. Riverdale
 Fri. Jan. 26  at Riverdale
Boys' Basketball
 Fri. Dec. 15  vs. Riverdale
 Fri. Jan. 26  at Riverdale
Quick Facts
300 Red Hawk Parkway
Smyrna, TN 37167
Rutherford County

Links
Newspaper