TENNESSEE
Stewarts Creek Red Hawks

Smyrna, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Baseball
 Tue. May. 23  vs. Houston W 10-0
 Fri. May. 19  at #2 Ooltewah W 6-4
 Wed. May. 17  vs. #14 Blackman L 0-6
 Mon. May. 15  vs. Columbia W 6-1
 Wed. May. 10  at #14 Blackman W 3-1
Softball
 Wed. May. 10  at Smyrna L 10-14
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Aug. 18  at Siegel
 Fri. Aug. 25  vs. Antioch
 Fri. Sep. 1  vs. John Overton
 Fri. Sep. 8  at Brentwood
 Fri. Sep. 15  at Cane Ridge
 Fri. Sep. 22  vs. Shelbyville
 Fri. Sep. 29  at McGavock
Baseball
 Wed. May. 24  vs. #22 Jefferson County
Sports
Quick Facts
300 Red Hawk Parkway
Smyrna, TN 37167
Rutherford County

Links
Newspaper
Copyright © 1998-2017 CoachT.com High School Sports
Partner of USA TODAY Sports Digital Properties