Stewarts Creek Red Hawks

Smyrna, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Baseball
 Fri. May. 26  vs. #6 Brentwood L 3-5
 Thu. May. 25  vs. #20 Jefferson County W 11-1
 Thu. May. 25  vs. #20 Jefferson County W 5-3
 Wed. May. 24  vs. Houston W 4-1
 Wed. May. 24  vs. #20 Jefferson County L 0-3
Girls' Soccer
 Tue. Aug. 15  at Summit
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Aug. 18  at Siegel
 Fri. Aug. 25  vs. Antioch
Volleyball
 Thu. Aug. 24  at Siegel
Girls' Soccer
 Thu. Aug. 17  at Murfreesboro Central Magnet
 Mon. Aug. 21  at Franklin County
 Fri. Aug. 25  vs. Tennessee
 Sat. Aug. 26  vs. Henry County
 Sat. Aug. 26  vs. Cookeville
Quick Facts
300 Red Hawk Parkway
Smyrna, TN 37167
Rutherford County

Links
Newspaper