TENNESSEE
Stewarts Creek Red Hawks

Smyrna, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Baseball
 Thu. May. 26  vs. #4 Arlington L 4-7
 Wed. May. 25  vs. #1 Farragut W 9-4
 Wed. May. 25  vs. #4 Arlington L 0-1
Softball
 Thu. May. 26  vs. #9 Clarksville L 1-12
 Wed. May. 25  vs. #3 Dickson County L 2-4
 Tue. May. 24  vs. #20 Brighton W 2-0
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Aug. 19  at John Overton
 Fri. Aug. 26  vs. Smyrna
 Fri. Sep. 2  at Franklin County
 Fri. Sep. 9  vs. LaVergne
Girls' Soccer
 Thu. Aug. 18  at Tullahoma
 Tue. Aug. 23  vs. Summit
 Tue. Aug. 30  at LaVergne
 Tue. Sep. 6  at Murfreesboro Central Magnet
Sports
Quick Facts
300 Red Hawk Parkway
Smyrna, TN 37167
Rutherford County

Links
Copyright © 1998-2016 CoachT.com High School Sports
Partner of USA TODAY Sports Digital Properties