TENNESSEE
Stewarts Creek Red Hawks

Smyrna, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Baseball
 Tue. Apr. 15  vs. Blackman L 4-5
 Sat. Apr. 12  at DeKalb County L 2-9
Softball
 Mon. Apr. 14  at #4 Smyrna L 0-8
 Thu. Apr. 10  vs. #5 Oakland L 2-10
Men's Soccer
 Tue. Apr. 15  vs. Blackman
 Thu. Apr. 10  at Siegel L 0-3
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Baseball
 Wed. Apr. 16  at Blackman
 Fri. Apr. 18  at Summit
 Mon. Apr. 21  vs. #17 Riverdale
 Tue. Apr. 22  at #17 Riverdale
 Thu. Apr. 24  vs. Wilson Central
Softball
 Wed. Apr. 16  at Blackman
Men's Soccer
 Thu. Apr. 17  at LaVergne
 Tue. Apr. 22  at Lebanon
Sports
Quick Facts
300 Red Hawk Parkway
Smyrna, TN 37167
Rutherford County

Links
Copyright © 1998-2014 CoachT.com High School Sports
Partner of USA TODAY Sports Digital Properties