TENNESSEE
Stewarts Creek Red Hawks

Smyrna, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Baseball
 Sat. May. 3  vs. #15 Siegel L 3-5
 Fri. May. 2  at #8 Riverdale L 0-4
 Thu. May. 1  at #15 Siegel W 1-0
Softball
 Mon. May. 5  vs. #8 Riverdale L 0-9
 Sat. May. 3  vs. Blackman W 13-12
 Fri. May. 2  at Siegel L 4-7
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Aug. 22  vs. Ravenwood
 Fri. Aug. 29  vs. Tullahoma
 Fri. Sep. 5  at LaVergne
 Fri. Sep. 12  at Gallatin
 Fri. Sep. 19  vs. Blackman
Women's Soccer
 Sat. Sep. 6  at Siegel
 Thu. Sep. 18  at LaVergne
 Tue. Sep. 23  at Franklin County
Sports
Quick Facts
300 Red Hawk Parkway
Smyrna, TN 37167
Rutherford County

Links
Copyright © 1998-2014 CoachT.com High School Sports
Partner of USA TODAY Sports Digital Properties