Union County Patriots

Maynardville, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Baseball
 Mon. May. 15  at #1 CAK L 0-10
Softball
 Fri. May. 19  at #6 Elizabethton L 0-2
 Wed. May. 17  at #1 CAK L 0-7
 Mon. May. 15  vs. #25 Kingston W 2-1
Girls' Soccer
 Thu. Aug. 17  at #25 Austin-East
 Mon. Aug. 14  vs. Knoxville Ambassadors
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Mon. Aug. 21  at Cumberland Gap
 Fri. Aug. 25  vs. #1 Cosby
 Fri. Sep. 1  at #1 Greeneville
Volleyball
 Tue. Aug. 22  at Carter
Girls' Soccer
 Tue. Aug. 22  vs. Grainger
 Thu. Aug. 24  at #4 First Baptist Academy
 Tue. Aug. 29  vs. Claiborne
 Thu. Aug. 31  at J. Frank White
Quick Facts
150 Main Street
Maynardville, TN 37807
Union County

Grand Division: East
Links
Radio School Website
  UCPS