TENNESSEE
Huntingdon Mustangs

Huntingdon, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Baseball
 Wed. May. 24  vs. #14 Gordonsville L 6-11
 Wed. May. 24  vs. #3 Loretto L 2-8
 Tue. May. 23  vs. #14 Gordonsville W 4-0
 Fri. May. 19  at #6 Scotts Hill W 6-2
 Wed. May. 17  vs. #2 Peabody L 5-8
Softball
 Mon. May. 15  vs. #25 Union City L 4-5
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Aug. 18  vs. McKenzie
 Fri. Aug. 25  at Waverly
 Fri. Sep. 1  vs. Hollow Rock-Bruceton
 Fri. Sep. 8  at Camden
 Fri. Sep. 15  at McEwen
 Fri. Sep. 22  vs. Milan
 Fri. Sep. 29  at Collinwood
 Fri. Oct. 6  vs. Wayne County
Sports
Quick Facts
475 Mustang Drive
Huntingdon, TN 38344
Carroll County

Grand Division: West
Links
Newspaper Radio
  WEIO
Team
Copyright © 1998-2017 CoachT.com High School Sports
Partner of USA TODAY Sports Digital Properties