William Blount Governors

Maryville, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Softball
 Thu. May. 24  vs. #5 Walker Valley L 4-5
 Thu. May. 24  vs. #6 Brentwood W 6-0
 Wed. May. 23  vs. Hardin County W 12-8
 Wed. May. 23  vs. #3 Ooltewah L 4-7
 Sat. May. 19  vs. #10 Morristown East W 3-2
 Wed. May. 16  at #2 Powell W 6-2
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Aug. 17  vs. Lenoir City
 Fri. Aug. 24  vs. Anderson County
 Fri. Aug. 31  at Cleveland
 Fri. Sep. 7  vs. Heritage
 Fri. Sep. 14  at Ooltewah
 Fri. Sep. 21  at Jefferson County
Girls' Soccer
 Tue. Aug. 28  vs. Rockwood
 Thu. Aug. 30  at The King's Academy
Quick Facts
219 County Farm Rd.
Maryville, TN 37801
Blount County

Grand Division: East