TENNESSEE
LaVergne Wolverines

LaVergne, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Baseball
 Wed. Apr. 27  vs. #25 Blackman L 3-10
 Tue. Apr. 26  at #25 Blackman L 0-8
Softball
 Thu. Apr. 28  at #18 Stewarts Creek L 0-7
 Tue. Apr. 26  at #2 Siegel L 0-10
Boys' Soccer
 Thu. Apr. 28  at Siegel
 Tue. Apr. 26  at Columbia W 3-0
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Aug. 19  at Smyrna
 Fri. Aug. 26  vs. Antioch
 Fri. Sep. 2  vs. Columbia
 Fri. Sep. 9  at Stewarts Creek
Baseball
 Mon. May. 2  vs. #11 Mt. Juliet
Softball
 Tue. May. 3  vs. #7 Oakland
Boys' Soccer
 Tue. May. 3  at #13 Oakland
 Thu. May. 5  vs. Shelbyville
Sports
Quick Facts
250 Wolverine Trail
LaVergne, TN 37086
Rutherford County

Grand Division: Middle
Links
Newspaper Radio
  WGNS
Copyright © 1998-2016 CoachT.com High School Sports
Partner of USA TODAY Sports Digital Properties