TENNESSEE
LaVergne Wolverines

LaVergne, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Sep. 23  at #6 Maplewood L 21-40
Volleyball
 Thu. Sep. 22  vs. East Nashville
 Tue. Sep. 20  at Smyrna L 1-3
Girls' Soccer
 Sat. Sep. 24  at Wilson Central W 2-1
 Thu. Sep. 22  at Forrest W 2-0
 Tue. Sep. 20  at #25 East Nashville L 0-2
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Sep. 30  vs. #8 Summit
 Fri. Oct. 14  vs. Franklin County
 Fri. Oct. 21  vs. Lincoln County
 Fri. Oct. 28  at #1 Independence
Girls' Basketball
 Fri. Jan. 13  at Riverdale
Volleyball
 Tue. Sep. 27  at Blackman
Girls' Soccer
 Tue. Sep. 27  vs. #24 Siegel
 Thu. Sep. 29  vs. Harpeth
Sports
Quick Facts
250 Wolverine Trail
LaVergne, TN 37086
Rutherford County

Grand Division: Middle
Links
Newspaper Radio
  WGNS
Copyright © 1998-2016 CoachT.com High School Sports
Partner of USA TODAY Sports Digital Properties