TENNESSEE
LaVergne Wolverines

LaVergne, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Sep. 12  at #18 Ravenwood L 0-35
Volleyball
 Mon. Sep. 15  vs. Wilson Central
 Thu. Sep. 11  vs. #1 Siegel L 0-3
Girls' Soccer
 Tue. Sep. 16  vs. Riverdale L 2-6
 Sat. Sep. 13  vs. McGavock L 1-2
 Thu. Sep. 11  vs. Gallatin L 1-3
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Sep. 19  at Riverdale
 Fri. Sep. 26  vs. Whites Creek
 Fri. Oct. 3  vs. #3 Blackman
Girls' Soccer
 Thu. Sep. 18  vs. Stewarts Creek
 Tue. Sep. 23  at East Nashville
 Thu. Sep. 25  at Hillsboro
 Tue. Sep. 30  vs. #21 Blackman
 Thu. Oct. 2  vs. Antioch
Sports
Quick Facts
250 Wolverine Trail
LaVergne, TN 37086
Rutherford County

Grand Division: Middle
Links
Newspaper Radio
  WGNS
Copyright © 1998-2014 CoachT.com High School Sports
Partner of USA TODAY Sports Digital Properties