LaVergne Wolverines

LaVergne, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Volleyball
 Sat. Aug. 19  vs. #19 Oakland L 1-2
 Sat. Aug. 19  vs. John Overton W 2-0
 Sat. Aug. 19  vs. #4 Lipscomb Academy L 0-2
 Sat. Aug. 19  vs. #12 Crockett County L 1-2
 Fri. Aug. 18  vs. Sycamore W 2-0
Girls' Soccer
 Tue. Aug. 22  vs. #15 Wilson Central L 1-2
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Aug. 25  at #1 Franklin County
 Fri. Sep. 1  at #1 Cane Ridge
 Fri. Sep. 8  at #1 Lebanon
Girls' Soccer
 Thu. Aug. 24  vs. Mt. Juliet
 Tue. Aug. 29  at Smyrna
 Thu. Aug. 31  vs. Forrest
 Tue. Sep. 5  vs. #17 Middle Tennessee Christian
 Thu. Sep. 7  at Lebanon
Quick Facts
250 Wolverine Trail
LaVergne, TN 37086
Rutherford County

Grand Division: Middle
Links
Newspaper Radio
  WGNS