TENNESSEE
LaVergne Wolverines

LaVergne, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Aug. 26  vs. #11 Antioch L 18-24
 Fri. Aug. 19  at #23 Smyrna L 20-38
Volleyball
 Thu. Aug. 18  vs. Riverdale L 0-3
Girls' Soccer
 Thu. Aug. 25  at Smyrna
 Tue. Aug. 23  at Stratford W 11-1
 Thu. Aug. 18  vs. Antioch W 11-0
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Sep. 2  vs. #10 Columbia
 Fri. Sep. 9  at #10 Stewarts Creek
Girls' Soccer
 Tue. Aug. 30  vs. Stewarts Creek
 Thu. Sep. 1  at Hillsboro
 Tue. Sep. 6  vs. Blackman
 Thu. Sep. 8  vs. Riverdale
 Tue. Sep. 13  at Oakland
 Thu. Sep. 15  vs. Harpeth
Sports
Quick Facts
250 Wolverine Trail
LaVergne, TN 37086
Rutherford County

Grand Division: Middle
Links
Newspaper Radio
  WGNS
Copyright © 1998-2016 CoachT.com High School Sports
Partner of USA TODAY Sports Digital Properties