TENNESSEE
LaVergne Wolverines

LaVergne, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Baseball
 Fri. May. 2  at Blackman L 1-3
 Thu. May. 1  vs. Smyrna L 1-3
Softball
 Mon. May. 5  at Siegel L 0-12
 Fri. May. 2  vs. #8 Riverdale L 0-5
Men's Soccer
 Thu. May. 1  vs. Shelbyville W 1-0
 Wed. Apr. 30  vs. Oakland L 0-3
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Thu. Aug. 21  at Smyrna
 Fri. Aug. 29  at Wilson Central
Women's Soccer
 Mon. Aug. 18  at Kenwood
 Fri. Aug. 22  vs. Murfreesboro Central Magnet
 Tue. Aug. 26  vs. Stratford
 Thu. Aug. 28  at Smyrna
 Tue. Sep. 2  at Lebanon
 Thu. Sep. 4  vs. Mt. Juliet
Sports
Quick Facts
250 Wolverine Trail
LaVergne, TN 37086
Rutherford County

Grand Division: Middle
Links
Newspaper Radio
  WGNS
Copyright © 1998-2014 CoachT.com High School Sports
Partner of USA TODAY Sports Digital Properties