TENNESSEE
LaVergne Wolverines

LaVergne, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Girls' Basketball
 Tue. Dec. 6  vs. Stewarts Creek L 11-73
 Fri. Dec. 2  at Stratford
 Thu. Dec. 1  at Cane Ridge W 53-35
 Tue. Nov. 29  at #11 Pope John Paul II W 42-27
Boys' Basketball
 Tue. Dec. 6  vs. Stewarts Creek W 58-45
 Thu. Dec. 1  at #5 Cane Ridge L 56-64
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Girls' Basketball
 Fri. Dec. 9  at #17 Oakland
 Sat. Dec. 10  vs. LEAD Academy
 Mon. Dec. 12  vs. Stratford
 Fri. Dec. 16  vs. Independence
Boys' Basketball
 Fri. Dec. 9  at Oakland
 Fri. Dec. 16  vs. Independence
 Mon. Dec. 19  at Lebanon
 Tue. Dec. 20  vs. Mt. Juliet
Sports
Quick Facts
250 Wolverine Trail
LaVergne, TN 37086
Rutherford County

Grand Division: Middle
Links
Newspaper Radio
  WGNS
Copyright © 1998-2016 CoachT.com High School Sports
Partner of USA TODAY Sports Digital Properties