TENNESSEE
LaVergne Wolverines

LaVergne, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Baseball
 Mon. May. 8  vs. Oakland L 3-7
 Sun. May. 7  vs. #9 Stewarts Creek L 0-10
 Sat. May. 6  at Siegel W 7-4
Softball
 Mon. May. 8  vs. Siegel W 4-2
 Sun. May. 7  vs. #24 Oakland L 1-11
Boys' Soccer
 Mon. May. 8  vs. Riverdale L 0-3
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Aug. 18  vs. Smyrna
 Fri. Aug. 25  at Franklin County
 Fri. Sep. 1  at Cane Ridge
 Fri. Sep. 8  at Lebanon
 Fri. Sep. 15  vs. McGavock
 Fri. Sep. 22  at Whites Creek
Girls' Soccer
 Tue. Aug. 29  at Smyrna
 Sat. Sep. 23  vs. Smyrna
Sports
Quick Facts
250 Wolverine Trail
LaVergne, TN 37086
Rutherford County

Grand Division: Middle
Links
Newspaper Radio
  WGNS
Copyright © 1998-2017 CoachT.com High School Sports
Partner of USA TODAY Sports Digital Properties