TENNESSEE
LaVergne Wolverines

LaVergne, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Thu. Oct. 30  vs. Siegel W 56-23
 Fri. Oct. 24  vs. Cookeville W 38-17
 Fri. Oct. 17  at #6 Oakland L 0-47
Volleyball
 Wed. Oct. 8  vs. Smyrna L 0-3
Girls' Soccer
 Wed. Oct. 15  at #22 Blackman L 1-3
 Thu. Oct. 9  vs. Siegel L 0-13
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Girls' Basketball
 Sat. Nov. 15  at East Nashville
 Fri. Dec. 19  at DeKalb County
Boys' Basketball
 Tue. Nov. 11  at John Overton
 Fri. Nov. 21  vs. Clarksville NW
 Mon. Nov. 24  at Cane Ridge
 Fri. Nov. 28  vs. West Creek
 Fri. Nov. 28  vs. Blackman
 Sat. Jan. 17  at Blackman
Sports
Quick Facts
250 Wolverine Trail
LaVergne, TN 37086
Rutherford County

Grand Division: Middle
Links
Newspaper Radio
  WGNS
Copyright © 1998-2014 CoachT.com High School Sports
Partner of USA TODAY Sports Digital Properties