Claiborne Bulldogs

New Tazewell, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Baseball
 Wed. May. 9  vs. #25 West Greene L 4-7
 Wed. May. 9  vs. #4 Greeneville L 11-16
 Tue. May. 8  at #25 West Greene W 3-2
Softball
 Wed. May. 9  at Greeneville L 1-12
 Tue. May. 8  vs. South Greene W 6-3
Boys' Soccer
 Tue. May. 8  at Cherokee L 0-5
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Aug. 17  vs. Oneida
 Fri. Aug. 24  at Middlesboro (KY)
 Fri. Aug. 31  at West Greene
 Fri. Sep. 7  at Union County
 Fri. Sep. 14  vs. Unicoi County
 Fri. Sep. 21  at Oliver Springs
 Fri. Sep. 28  vs. Johnson County
Girls' Soccer
 Tue. Sep. 11  at Cumberland Gap
Quick Facts
815 Davis Drive
New Tazewell, TN 37825
Claiborne County

Grand Division: East