Claiborne Bulldogs

New Tazewell, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Baseball
 Wed. May. 10  vs. Grainger L 1-11
 Tue. May. 9  vs. West Greene W 20-8
Softball
 Tue. May. 9  vs. Chuckey-Doak L 3-4
 Tue. May. 9  at Chuckey-Doak L 3-4
 Mon. May. 8  vs. Greeneville L 1-5
Girls' Soccer
 Tue. Aug. 15  vs. J. Frank White W 7-2
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Aug. 18  at Oneida
 Fri. Aug. 25  vs. Middlesboro (KY)
 Fri. Sep. 1  vs. West Greene
Girls' Soccer
 Thu. Aug. 17  at Cumberland Gap
 Tue. Aug. 22  vs. Cherokee
 Thu. Aug. 24  vs. Middlesboro (KY)
 Tue. Aug. 29  at Union County
 Thu. Aug. 31  at Grainger
Quick Facts
815 Davis Drive
New Tazewell, TN 37825
Claiborne County

Grand Division: East