TENNESSEE
Claiborne Bulldogs

New Tazewell, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Baseball
 Fri. Apr. 28  vs. Clinton
 Thu. Apr. 27  at Clinton
 Tue. Apr. 25  vs. Grainger L 3-5
Softball
 Fri. Apr. 28  vs. University High
 Thu. Apr. 27  at Campbell County
 Thu. Apr. 27  at Campbell County
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Aug. 18  at Oneida
 Fri. Aug. 25  vs. Middlesboro (KY)
 Fri. Sep. 1  vs. West Greene
 Fri. Sep. 8  vs. Union County
 Fri. Sep. 15  at Unicoi County
 Fri. Sep. 22  vs. Oliver Springs
 Fri. Sep. 29  at Johnson County
 Fri. Oct. 13  vs. Chuckey-Doak
Sports
Quick Facts
815 Davis Drive
New Tazewell, TN 37825
Claiborne County

Grand Division: East
Links
Copyright © 1998-2017 CoachT.com High School Sports
Partner of USA TODAY Sports Digital Properties