Claiborne Bulldogs

New Tazewell, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Girls' Basketball
 Fri. Feb. 16  vs. #15 Grainger L 13-69
 Thu. Feb. 15  vs. West Greene W 55-41
 Tue. Feb. 13  at Greeneville L 27-67
 Tue. Feb. 6  at #15 Grainger L 31-88
Boys' Basketball
 Thu. Feb. 15  vs. Cumberland Gap L 37-40
 Tue. Feb. 13  at Greeneville L 33-69
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Baseball
 Thu. Mar. 29  at West
 Sat. Apr. 7  vs. West
 Thu. Apr. 12  at West
Boys' Soccer
 Thu. Mar. 15  at Cosby
 Thu. Apr. 5  vs. Cherokee
 Thu. Apr. 12  vs. Cosby
 Thu. Apr. 26  at Cherokee (Rogersville, TN)
 Thu. Apr. 26  at Cherokee
Quick Facts
815 Davis Drive
New Tazewell, TN 37825
Claiborne County

Grand Division: East