TENNESSEE
Claiborne Bulldogs

New Tazewell, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Girls' Basketball
 Fri. Feb. 17  at Cumberland Gap L 24-49
 Fri. Feb. 10  at Cumberland Gap
 Tue. Feb. 7  vs. Pigeon Forge L 42-58
Boys' Basketball
 Fri. Feb. 17  vs. Chuckey-Doak L 38-57
 Tue. Feb. 14  at Cumberland Gap L 43-67
 Tue. Feb. 7  vs. Pigeon Forge L 46-49
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Baseball
 Mon. Mar. 13  vs. Pineville (KY)
 Tue. Mar. 14  at Pineville (KY)
 Thu. Mar. 16  at Scott
 Thu. Mar. 16  at Scott
 Fri. Mar. 17  at Middlesboro (KY)
 Mon. Mar. 20  vs. Greeneville
 Tue. Mar. 21  at Greeneville
 Fri. Mar. 24  vs. Middlesboro (KY)
Sports
Quick Facts
815 Davis Drive
New Tazewell, TN 37825
Claiborne County

Grand Division: East
Links
Copyright © 1998-2017 CoachT.com High School Sports
Partner of USA TODAY Sports Digital Properties