Father Ryan Fightin' Irish

Nashville, TN

2016 Girls' Soccer

Last Game
Tuesday, September 19
W 4-0 vs. #14 St. Cecilia Academy
Records: 4-13 (3-3)
Next Game
Tuesday, September 26
at #3 Brentwood Academy
Records: 6-9 (1-5)
Last time: W 7-0 on Sep. 27, 2016
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Thu. Sep. 14, 2017  vs. #2 Brentwood
Sat. Sep. 16, 2017  at #2 Baylor T 2-2
Tue. Sep. 19, 2017  vs. #14 St. Cecilia Academy W 4-0
Tue. Sep. 26, 2017  at #3 Brentwood Academy
Thu. Sep. 28, 2017  at #12 Pope John Paul II
Tue. Oct. 3, 2017  at #10 Ensworth
Region Scoreboard
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Archbishop Alter 5 at Ensworth 1
Thursday, September 21, 2017
White House Heritage 1 at Pope John Paul II 4
Brentwood Academy 1 at Harpeth Hall 0
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Ensworth 4 at Lipscomb Academy 0
Quick Facts
Division II
Class AA, East & Middle Region
Region Schedule

Record: 10-2-6 (4-0-2)
Strength Rank: 4th
Schedule Rank: 6th

Davidson County
Enrollment: 926
Grand Division: Middle

700 Norwood Drive
Nashville, TN 37204
Region Standings
Father Ryan 4-0-2 10-2-6
Ensworth 3-1-2 12-4-3
Girls Preparatory School 3-1-2 9-3-2
Baylor 2-1-3 8-7-4
Harpeth Hall 2-1-3 6-5-4
Brentwood Academy 1-5 6-9
Pope John Paul II 0-6 6-11
Links
Newspaper Team