Greenback Cherokees

Greenback, TN

2017-2018 Girls' Basketball

Last Game
Tuesday, January 9
L 45-56 at Sequoyah
Records: 4-10 (3-3)
Next Game
Wednesday, January 17
vs. Loudon
Records: 3-14 (0-5)
Last time: L 43-61 on Dec. 5, 2017
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Thu. Dec. 21, 2017  vs. #22 Midway L 43-66
Fri. Jan. 5, 2018  at Cosby L 49-58
Tue. Jan. 9, 2018  at Sequoyah L 45-56
Wed. Jan. 17, 2018  vs. Loudon
Sat. Jan. 20, 2018  vs. Clinch
Mon. Jan. 22, 2018  at Hancock County
District Scoreboard
Monday, January 15, 2018
Clinch 29 at Washburn 67
Cosby 38 at Grainger 84
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Berean Christian- Knoxville 25 at Pigeon Forge 68
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Greenback 45 at Sequoyah 56
Quick Facts
Division I
Class A, Region 1, District 2
District Schedule

Record: 7-8 (4-2)
Strength Rank: 55th
Schedule Rank: 90th

Loudon County
Grand Division: East

400 Chilhowee Ave.
Greenback, TN 37742
District Standings
Cosby 8-0 10-6
Jellico 6-2 6-11
Washburn 5-3 11-5
Greenback 4-2 7-8
Clinch 2-4 2-5
Hancock County 1-4 1-11
Berean Christian- Knoxville 1-5 1-8
Tenn. School for the Deaf 0-7 3-7