Fayette Academy Vikings

Somerville, TN

2016 Girls' Soccer

Last Game
Tuesday, October 11
L 0-9 at #1 Evangelical Christian
Records: 16-4-1 (4-1)
Next Game
Tuesday, August 22
at FACS
Records: 8-6-2 (3-4)
Last time: L 0-8 on Aug. 18, 2016
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Mon. Sep. 26, 2016  vs. Fayette Ware L 0-1
Tue. Sep. 27, 2016  at #10 Harding Academy L 0-3
Tue. Oct. 11, 2016  at #1 Evangelical Christian L 0-9
Tue. Aug. 22, 2017  at FACS
Thu. Aug. 24, 2017  at Northpoint Christian
Tue. Sep. 5, 2017  at Memphis Central
Region Scoreboard
Saturday, October 29, 2016
BGA 1 vs. Evangelical Christian 3
Friday, October 28, 2016
University School of Nashville 1 vs. Evangelical Christian 2
St. George's 2 vs. BGA 3
Saturday, October 22, 2016
DCA 1 at Evangelical Christian 4
Quick Facts
Division II
Class A, West Region
Region Schedule

Record: 1-6 (1-4)
Strength Rank: 19th
Schedule Rank: 1st

Fayette County
Grand Division: West

15090 Highway 64
Somerville, TN 38068
Region Standings
Links